Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Willem from Netherlands
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Not good. I had a insect in my room, manager faill
Dinner and location
Not very good! 1) I had a cocroch in my bed (spelled wrong I assume), 2) the manager didn't follow up his promiss and was looking for excusses instead of showing he wanted to solve this. This Hotel can be better then it is now especially because other staff members are very committed and friendly.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

LIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Centrally Loccated
Location, shopping, food
Staff was very helpful when I called up to inform that I will be checking in late. Location was fantastic where the shopping is just downstairs with the train station. Easy underground link to Marina Bay Shopping Centre and lots of dinning options in the vicinity.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located
Location, accessibility, fitness centre
Stayed for 1 night at the swisshotel. Hotel was centrally located with access to many shopping centres. Room was big but signs of wear and tear were evident. Bathroom needs some works. Fitness centre was great though, with the number of fitness equipments available. Service was what you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Johanes from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
As always, it was a pleasant stayed
Location, Connected to mall, Close to business centers
As expected the hotel was nice but getting crowded lately. Lobby was big and there was a nice lounge names Lobby Court that convenient for meeting your friends. Easy accesS to MRT and easy to get taxi too.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good location
staff nice room and location
Reviewed May 19, 2014

chayoung from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
COZY hotel with clean and nice location
location, food, mrt
cozy and clean with big bed for to me as business traveler - felt like home
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Mimy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It's a comfortable and convenient location.
Room size, near mall with food, taxi is easy to get
It was nice if I was checked in properly initially. Almost every time I have to change room once. The room was not what I was requesting originally.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

ian from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great and comfy stay...
Rooms. Surrounding and great helpful staff
Great... room were great quiet and the whole room was done at one of the best condition...
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Antoni from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very nice place to stay
Near City Hall MRT, clean room, nice staff
very nice
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Poh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Centrally located
1)Location 2)Near to shopping complex 3)Near to MRT
I was there for a 3 days 2 nights stay. As my office is in Suntec, I can easily walk to work. The best part was, there was an underpass which makes the walking comfortable. Although the hotel is a bit shaded, the basics are above average.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: