Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Widiastuti from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
First time staying with no free WIFI
closed by to shopping centre
My 2 night stay considered average or poor. Usually hotel will give free wifi. This one is not. Secondly, its soo crowded and its really hard to get taxi from this hotel. Nobody help whenever we need taxi. Receptionist also quite slow and always full of people checking in. Room is quite old as well.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

shane from New Zealand
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
ideal location
location /view/ swimming pool
Reviewed May 14, 2014

PUI from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice and convenience
convenience, staff friendly and central
lovely stay
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Christian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Attentive, Comfortable, Easy Access
Attentive, Comfortable, Easy Access
Reviewed May 13, 2014

yu from Hong Kong
Group
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great view from the balcony
Balcony, Location, Bar
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Angus from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Well exceeded our expectations
Location, friendly service and superior room standard
Excellent to the extent of ensuring a return visit and recommending to friends and colleagues.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Reynold from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very good hotel
cleaning
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Reynold from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
very good hotel
luxuries room
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Don from Thailand
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pleasant worth repeating, subject to:
Location would be #1. The approach and good manners of the staff #2. The facilities and service would be equal #2
I had a pleasant stay and had no serious problems, my only issue was that I got charged for 2 Breakfasts that I never had. Something I will be more careful of when I return to your hotel later in the year.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Pam from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent harbour views with very friendly staff
Views, helpful staff, comfortable/lovely rooms
Always very comfortable and made enjoyable by attentive and friendly staff. Shops and restaurants and Singapore food halls attached so easy access to everything!
Reviewed May 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: