Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Irene from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Superb hotel
centrally located, clean, and nightlife
I really love my stay in Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. It's very close to shopping areas, because actualy below the hotel is a Mall. And we also no need to worry about the transport, because this hotel really easy to access, e.g bus, taxi, mrt. Then at night, you can have your nightlife party at level 59, Equinox Bar. From there, you can see the beautiful scenery of Singapore.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Lilian from China
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good location
location, food, size of the room
very good location with good restaurant. Size of the room is comfertable.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Nikolay from France
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent location / good value for money
location, price, staff
Reviewed April 15, 2014

GERALD from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
pleasurable, easy access, centrally located.
good all around access to everything.
good. hotel staff were attentive, and courteous.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great location and convinent
location, convinences to shopping and dinning
very confortable stay
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Zhuo from China
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2014
quality business center, close to shopping areas
quality business center, easy access to public transport, quiet surrondings
near the cityhall MRT, easy access to public transport and shopping area, quiet surroundings. city view.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

SANTHI from Singapore
Group
Grand Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfort with a View
View, Beds, Room Size
Great!
Reviewed April 14, 2014

fika from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A really great stay
Location, location, location
what can I say, this is my 2nd stay here and I plan to stay here whenever I visit Singapore except maybe on business trip. The hotel is so convenient, it's attached to one of the biggest mall, we easily commute as there is an MRT station right next to it. My daughter loved it here, we can easily get food, just go to the mall go down to the food court and voila! restaurants everywhere. The staffs were trying so hard to give a good and speedy service but since the hotel is always full, we were just happy that they tried so hard. They're all quite friendly. Just this one concierge that was rather stiff, we went into a little argument regarding our baggage but in the end he apologized. all ends well.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Suzan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great hotel at great location
Location location location
Hotel is centrally located at city hall station, very nice and spacious room. It's connected to the shopping malls so it makes people easier to shop around The only bad thing about the hotel is you can hardly find a place to have morning meeting as all the restaurants in the hotel opened at 11.30 -12.00 You can only sit at the coffeeshop in front of the receiption
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
comfortable
good location.clean and comfortable
told that our room would have a queen size bed but was only a double. However view was spectacular from the room
Reviewed April 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: