Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

bing from China
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2014
convenient
convenient
just the breakfast is not included, the exchange rate is not in favor of guest, but is convenient to almost every resort/shopping/etc, MRT is just downs staires, and CBD is around that area as well
Reviewed March 31, 2014

jeremy from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2014
Reliably good.
Size of rooms, Location, Value for money.
Easy, comfortable, unsurprising - reliable quality. I have been staying regularly at this hotel since 1992. It can always be relied upon for a quality all-round performance in a great location.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Business Hotel
Great location, prompt service and good food.
The hotel was conveneiently located and great place for business gethering. The only thing maybe parking challenges for the people coming to see me at the hotel. Environement is highly professiional and internet speed is good too. Staffs are very attentive and I would recommend this hotel to my business colleagues.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Taechasith from Thailand
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A pleasant stay.
Near MRT, shopping malls and safe.
We stayed in this hotels many time but this time we got different wing. It was quite old room and the bathroom looked worn out. There are scratches at the tub drainage which looked like rusty and dirty. However, we are enjoyed the staff's friendliness and prompt services.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good and comforting
location and services
convenient, good services and comforting. But would be better if the bathroom can be upgraded to include a separate shower and long bath. The bathroom looks jaded.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Sarah from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel is too big with some staffind issues
Location
Check-in was slow and painfull. Housekeeping was also slow and frustrating, room service was good but food quality poor. Breakfast service was good as was the selection. Check-out slow and understaffed. Communication was poor.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Eric from Philippines
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
It iz a superb and wonderful experience!
accessability, comfort and convinient
It was my first time and I may say it will certainly not my last. The next time I'll bring in my family and stay in this very same hotel! Kudos for the superb service of the staffs!
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Rita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very good hotel, but no free wifi
Very convenient location, easy access to public transportation and shopping mall with various choices of restaurant, the hotel itself is tranquil eventhough it is fused to the shopping mall
Very good except no free wifi, and the charge for telephone bill was very very expensive, wil never use the telephone inside the room.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Junho from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Traditional and Good hotel
room,food,location
It was quite nice and service was very nice. Near Chimes and shopping mall
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Roland from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excelent views from high floor of this hotel
great views from high floors , value for money spend a bit more get a lot more with this hotel
1st choice when booking a place in Singapore - stayed 5 times already staff looked after us well
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: