Excellent 8.3
Based on 6000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Win from Indonesia
Families with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent Comfort and Satisfaction
Big Room, Easy access to MRT, close to shopping area
It was our 1st experience staying in this hotel and we are fully enjoy the friendliness of the staff. We really feel comfortable and definitely will come back to stay here again when we come to Singapore.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Wolfgang from Germany
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
amazing hotel
central location, nice breakfast, shopping
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good quality business hotel located in Singapore
Location, efficient service, business facilities
Swissotel in Singapore is well-located and a good quality business hotel. However, surprised that internet is not free.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

sze from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
GOOD CLEAN FIVE STAR HOTEL WITH SUPERB VIEWS
VIEWS, CENTRALLY LOCATED AND SHOPPING
OVERALL ITS GOOD EXPERIENCE ESPECIALLY THE CITY VIEWS.. AND DURING THE NIGHT TOO. SHOPPING IS NEAR AND ALSO IS CENTRALLY LOCATED. ALSO IT IS QUITE EXPENSIVE THE ROOM RATES
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Thomas from New Zealand
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Getting old
Got a free upgrade
Very short stay, checked in at 2am then off at 7. Great that they upgraded me to a suite, but didn't get to enjoy it.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Joshua from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice, hassle free stay
big room, nice city view, centrally located
I think my experience is very pleasant except for the long check in. This is the first time I need to queue for 15 to 20 minutes before the front desk staff attended me for check in. I must say that I expect more from an internal chain such as Swissotel even on their busy period.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Fook from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great view!
Location, service, view.
A usual city hotel. Food provided is not bad. Cleanliness is good. However, Given the price it should be of a better condition. Nothing more to comment. Generally still liveable if you are not too fussy.. Local food can be purchased conveniently from the mall downstairs.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

saleela from Thailand
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good location
near shopping, can see the good view, near MRT
very good view , easy access to transport and very clean. i love to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Antoni from Indonesia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very nice place to stay
Near City Hall MRT, clean room, nice staff
Tidy and clean room, Friendly and Responsive staff, City Hall MRT station very near. but price little more expensive than other hotel with same standart
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Tang from Portugal
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
The price is little bit high
convenient, easy to eat, center located
convenient for business trip, I can easily arrange different meeting with my clients
Reviewed March 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: