Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Pau from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice to stay
Friendly and helpful staff, wifi signal is strong, luxury shopping and variety eateries around. There is free shuttle bus from Marina Sands to City Hall MRT, it drops at the frontage of this hotel, not sure whether the bus pick you to Sands.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

arthit from Thailand
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
no
no
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ke from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place to stay in the city.
Great place to stay in the city, but for people who drive, hotel doesn't provide complimentary carpark. It's chargeable on per day basis.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

jagdish from Spain
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
room
hello i stay in y hotel for 7 nights. first nght just chk in the room air conditio was leaking, tap water was defective,and 2 more things defectyive i complain in reception and after 20 min was al fit.but for customer first impresion the first day was not good. also hotel i want to stay longer time as my flight was at 11 night i told them to let me stay upto 9-10 they say i have to pay full room, which i consider not good as i stay in y hotel 7 nights and no consideration. other hotels for courtesy they charge us about 50 euros and let us stay. rest is ok.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good central option
Good location and views!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Joanne from Australia
Group
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location
Great location
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Kirandeep from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean and friendly staff
The experience at Swissotel was pleasant due to attentive and friendly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. However we were disappointed with the facilities (swimming pool was too crowded to use in the afternoon) and the facilities provided in the room were a disappointment as well. The room was notably clean but however very dated with little to no frills provided.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location but old
room was decent and location was good. the access to gym was hard to find and they restrict the access to the gym and pool after i checked out while waiting for my evening flight. i will never stay here again.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel with great location
Great hotel located at the central of the city Friendly staff and great service
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Family with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
Facilities is a bit old. Friendly staff. Overall is good.....
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: