Excellent 8.3
Based on 6000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Pelina from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Has always been my favourite hotel
Very convenient location just above cityhall MRT, close to shopping area
I've always love to stay at this hotel.. It is convenient, just above the cityhall MRT, the malls are just walking distance with underground tunnels.. The view from the room is superb.. The spa is to die for.. The kids love to swim at the swimming pool.. Overall, this is my favourite hotel in Singapore so far.. PS : but I have problem with the aircond on my last stay.. the room was a bit stuffy..
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Gayathri from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very Pleasant stay
Location, nearby shopping, excellent room
wonderful stay with my wife, we enjoyed every moment, strategic location to nearby shopping and food and dining also to attractions. We will sure come back.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

duke from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good enough
near with mall, clean, fast
Reviewed January 13, 2014

yan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good hotel with good location
it is strategical located, convenient
Reviewed January 13, 2014

yan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
clean convenient & well priced hotel
1.the hotel is clean
Reviewed January 13, 2014

HA from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
central location
central location, large room, friendly staffs
it was conveniently located in the city center, with the friendly hotel staffs
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Yehoshua from Israel
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good Location rooms outdated and expensive wifi
location, food, gym
disappointing staff not very efficient they charge fortune for wifi (USD 25/day) and make you to apply for their membership in order to waive the charge (very bed practice).
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Rana from India
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Memorable Stay
Location, staff, sefty
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Utsunomiya from Japan
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good Value Hotel
Easy Transportation, Cleanliness, Night Life
It is my second time of staying in Swissotel. I have very good impression of staying last time so I choose stay it again this time. The hotel is located in the City Hall that is the junction of the subway station, it is very convenience to access. The shopping center is called Raffle City, I usually eat my breakfast there before I go to work. The fitness room is also good, I usually do the running machine. There is spa also. The most important reasons that I choose this hotel is the convenience of access, politeness of staff and cleanliness of the room. It is the 5 stars hotel in Singapore. It is a good value hotel and not expensive if comparing with the facilities that provided.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Yin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good stay and good location.
Near shopping mall. Easy to get MRT. Room is comfortable.
Good to stay. The location is very convenience. Close to shopping mall and food court.
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: