Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Agustinus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotell centrally located
central location. large room and nice view
Nice hotel. Clean room. Large room. Centrally located
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Australia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
over priced
Location, good food, good fitness centre
I thought the hotel was very over priced and not value for money as I would expect breakfast and free wi-fi (especially the latter) for the price we paid. Also our room had a unpleasant odour which made our stay there much less enjoyable. The staff were pretty good especially considering how busy they were.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qianru from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good experience
location, high level, comfortable
Slow check in as long q, check out still ok. Was given high lvl, good job. Room is ok, comfortable bed, quiet environment. In room service was good, waiting time is short. Overall, service is good. No bad experience. will recommended to friends who wan to stay at a high hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great hotel centralize located
fine dining, large room, best view
one of the best river view hotel across marina bay, good fine dining restaurant at 70th floor and club to overview whole of singapore
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arturo from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Unforgettable and Best Holiday
Clean, Near to attactions (Marina Bay) & closed to shopping malls and Attentive staff
I considered a good quality stay/holiday.... Definitely enjoyed your facilities aside from swimming pool, also I liked its location closed to attraction and city malls.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heru from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location Hotel
large room, good locatio, near shopping mall
Very happy stay in this hotel with large room, good location, near shopping mall,and MRT station. this hotel is recommended for family, but no free wifi in rooms.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Indonesia
Groups
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
One of the best hotel in Singapore
Large Bed, Beautiful View the city of Singapore, Brilliant Location
Staying at the hotel from 24-27 of December, there is a bit of a mixed up during check in but its not really a big problem, swissotel fixed it straight away. had a great stay there...the staff was great. the view from the room's balcony towards Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands, and the Singapore Flyer was one of the best view you could get in Singapore. the room was very very very comfortable, large bed, large bathroom, large room. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

widjaja from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Location, friendly and helpful staff, public transport
Tons of thank and appreciation to security staff who able to find my Blackberry. I dropped my BB in the taxi when I first arrived at the hotel from airport. Though I can't recall what company of taxi I took, I even didn't know the color of the taxi. But when I reported to hotel staff, the hotel security staff checked their CCTV right away after I told them my arrival time. In less than 2 hours, they found out the taxi and asked the driver to bring my BB to the hotel. Well, even I have to pay the taxi fare to bring back my BB, it's fair enough. Really appreciate this quick response and solution from hotel security team....
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good for children
Excellent location, clean, the staff are very nice too.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from United States
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Centrally located with good views
View, balcony, service
This hotel's main advantage is a good location with easy access to transport and usual tourist attractions. The hotel is obviously a classic fixture of the city and is well set up, but you can feel its age as well. The bathroom feels like stepping into something from the 1970s. But for the general regality of the place, still well worth the stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: