Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Valmond from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Wonderful service, nice and clean rooms
The friendly staff that made the stay wonderful
I really enjoyed the service. As it was a friend's proposal, the staff were really wonderful in helping decorate the place. they even brought up the flowers and balloon that we had delivered to the concierge.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very nice trip for my family
Location, near public transport, near shopping mall with restaurants
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice but pricey
Location, safe, clean
It was nice, but the breakfast and Internet are so expensive!
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I like it!
This hotel is clean, the room is big, the city view is beautiful
I like staying at this hotel! The view from the 51th floor is really beautiful! The room is big and clean. The swimming pool is kids friendly. The pool bar is good. The staff are friendly. The breakfast buffet menu offers a lot of variety & the food taste good! Their restaurant on the top of their highest floor has amazing view and atmosphere. Will surely come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hery from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good hotel with good location
Good Location, Big Room and Service
Very good hotel. I will stay here again next time.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Central location
Good location with close proximity to entertainment and eating venues. Spacious rooms with a nice balcony overlooking the Singapore skyline.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AUNG from Myanmar
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfy and relax
Location location location
Excellent good management comfortable easy access every where anytime for restaurants to jump in. Room was perfectly in size, clean,
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2013
Hotel location and the room are excellent
Location in central Business District, Room are large and high ceiling, Shopping Centre just under the hotel
The room were I stayed facing the city with nice view. The room are clean with good selection of tea and coffee.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from China
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Harbor view is amazing
best location, shopping area, and easy access to public transportation
It's a wonderful trip in Stamford hotel, the room is amazing just opposite to the marina bay.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yong from South Korea
Business traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location with money value
Clean and comfortable room, quality staff
Very comfortable and clean room but in room wifi should be provided free of charge.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: