Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Sungting from Taiwan
Business travelers
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good
Good location, good quality
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hercules from Philippines
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location
I've stayed here many times. Nice hotel, good service, and good breakfast. Great view which ever room you get. They have a nice bar at the top. this is located just above a shopping center and the train station. Very convenient. The rooms need updating thou, quite old already.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2016
Outstanding Services
Staffs are helpful and fast in processing my checking
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TSUNGHO from Taiwan
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location & great price
During Apr 1 to Apr 4, we spent 3 nights at this hotel. We traveled with 2 kids, one is 9,another is 2. The location of this hotel is perfect, near MRT City Hall station. Under this building, there is a big mall. Almost everything you could find in the mall, including Toast Box and Ya Kun Kaya Toast. The cost of this hotel was cheap (compared with other 5 stars hotel in SG). I highly command the Stamford Hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

weili from China
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from United Kingdom
Couples
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel, great location
Conveniently located for MRT and close to all the attractions at the Marina Bay area. We had a room with an amazing view - easy to just sit and watch the view especially at night. The bathroom was okay but would benefit from an upgrade. Staff were very helpful and friendly. This is the 4th time we have stayed here and will be back!
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lioni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very nice stay
The best thing about Swissotel is location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoa from Vietnam
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pham 6362
- i am a female but no comb -
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoa from Vietnam
Groups
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Pham
- No comb in bathroom - My room 2268 is seasonal 3 nights stay which Agoda told me that it was upgraded. But it is not upgraded. Because my sister stayed another room with seasonal 3 nights stay which has a bed sofa. - drap; blanket, cover were not changed everyday! Nobody changed them. It means that we used a blanket and a drap of bed and pillow cases from mar 28 to Apr 1 without changing.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yip from China
Couples
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel Location is excellent which is nearly MRT station, room is tidy and clean with good sea view. Overall is worth of the money.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: