Excellent 8.3
Based on 6001 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ang from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Outstanding Services
Staffs are helpful and fast in processing my checking
Reviewed April 06, 2016

TSUNGHO from Taiwan
Family with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location & great price
During Apr 1 to Apr 4, we spent 3 nights at this hotel. We traveled with 2 kids, one is 9,another is 2. The location of this hotel is perfect, near MRT City Hall station. Under this building, there is a big mall. Almost everything you could find in the mall, including Toast Box and Ya Kun Kaya Toast. The cost of this hotel was cheap (compared with other 5 stars hotel in SG). I highly command the Stamford Hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

weili from China
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel, great location
Conveniently located for MRT and close to all the attractions at the Marina Bay area. We had a room with an amazing view - easy to just sit and watch the view especially at night. The bathroom was okay but would benefit from an upgrade. Staff were very helpful and friendly. This is the 4th time we have stayed here and will be back!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Lioni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very nice stay
The best thing about Swissotel is location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Hoa from Vietnam
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pham 6362
- i am a female but no comb -
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Hoa from Vietnam
Group
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Pham
- No comb in bathroom - My room 2268 is seasonal 3 nights stay which Agoda told me that it was upgraded. But it is not upgraded. Because my sister stayed another room with seasonal 3 nights stay which has a bed sofa. - drap; blanket, cover were not changed everyday! Nobody changed them. It means that we used a blanket and a drap of bed and pillow cases from mar 28 to Apr 1 without changing.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Yip from China
Couple
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel Location is excellent which is nearly MRT station, room is tidy and clean with good sea view. Overall is worth of the money.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

jing from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location Great View
Great Location. Walking distance to CBD and MBS.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Deddy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good location & price is reasonable, but air conditioning not enough cool.
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: