Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Radju from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Need modernisation
City center, food outlets, shopping
Hotel is old, bathroom definitely needs revamping.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARLENE from Philippines
Group
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
.
Very good
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Singapore
Group
Crest Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for gatherings
Location, friendly staff and good service
Me and a few friends had booked it for our Xmas gathering. Room is good for groups, very good soundproof as we cannot hear any noise from outside the room. Staff were friendly and helpful as we had asked for many buckets of ice.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Swiss Executive Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great Location. Reasonable Price.
Location. Price. Service
Negative: Checkin was slow. Room feels old. Breakfast menu was limited. During our stay, one of the lift was under maintenance.... access to our room at the 58th floor took a while at the crowded hours. Positive: All the staffs were very helpful. Location to MRT, food courts, shopping centers was EXCELLENT! Taxi was easy to find. Reasonable price. Great view from our room to the city at the 58th floor.... to bad we did not get the "fireworks" view during the new year.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United States
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Please tell on night stay
Good view from the room Comfortable room. Fast check in and out
Good. Only stayed one night
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Swiss Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just okay stay
location location location
ok
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome hotel
location, view, tea
The room was spacious and well lighted. The view from our room was awesome. Several restaurants at the basement.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fu from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Toilet design no good, scenery was good with 5205
good view for firework with upgrade of $520 to get harbour view
good view for firework with upgrade of $520 to get harbour view. Total I pay $1200 for the grand room. The toilet bath tube design no good. Easily get wet after shower. The drain system very poor. Toilet bowl design poor. Still have residue after flushing. I felt that not worth it to stay one night with the price of $1200
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saran from Thailand
Family with teens
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel with great location
Location, service, nice view
Very close to MRT city hall station. Nice view
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
MY Brief STay
Location,,Stunning Room, Friendly Staff
Mt stay was delightful, room on 60th level was lovely except for problem with drainage from basin which was rectified. I did take my son and his wife to the Prego restaurant for dinner one evening, we had been there twice before at my previous sty and enjoyed it, The service was terrible, waitress shocking, one main brought whilst 2 of us still eating entree, manager did come and take away and said would bring when we were all ready, when meal came out was cold, very disappointing very disappointing and waitress could have cared less, having a bad day I guess.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: