Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Robin from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
MY Brief STay
Location,,Stunning Room, Friendly Staff
Mt stay was delightful, room on 60th level was lovely except for problem with drainage from basin which was rectified. I did take my son and his wife to the Prego restaurant for dinner one evening, we had been there twice before at my previous sty and enjoyed it, The service was terrible, waitress shocking, one main brought whilst 2 of us still eating entree, manager did come and take away and said would bring when we were all ready, when meal came out was cold, very disappointing very disappointing and waitress could have cared less, having a bad day I guess.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arifin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good and comfort
Clean ,nice, and near mrt
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOEY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stay was below my expectations
Great location, great staff and very good swimming pool
This stay wasn't really up to my expectations, on my 1st night staying in the Swiss advantage room, room smelled of cigarette smoke, bathtub was choked but housekeeping cleared it after we reported the issue. On the next few nights staying in the classic room, overall was good except that we find the rooms are quite old and worn now compared to last year, esp bathtub which was cracked in both rooms that we stayed in on this trip. We had stayed in much better conditioned rooms before. Staff here were very accommodating and were really great as we requested for a movable shower head for ease of showering our young children and they helped to make that possible, great work! Oh and the air conditioning in both rooms that we stayed in weren't cold although we have already set it to high, this was 1 thing that I really dislike. My boys were even sweating when they slept, informed the staff but there's nothing much they could do as its all central conditioning set by the hotel. If I were to return to stay in this hotel,I prefer newer rooms rather than the ones we stayed in this time, made us feel quite uncomfortable as we prefer newer so rooms rather than old rooms, thanks.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
I love stay in swissotel hotel
Good location, friendly and helpfull staff
I was satisfy love in this hotel bcause easy way to go everywhere near MRT station and complete mall in raffless city.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staff performance
location
Not very satisfied, check in was extremely slow, there was a very long Q at the front office counter but the staff basically take at least 20 min for a customer to check in, the service was bad.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Location, Room size and services
It was our many years for Christmas stay cum celebration in Swissotel. The location was good and the service from the staffs were great. Only improvement that the hotel can do is to provide complimentary parking for hotel guest.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TERRY from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Helpful staff Jessica
Location, Hotel Condition & Cleanliness and Good Customer Services
I booked a stay cation with swissotel Stamford hotel to celebrate 1 year marriage anniversary with my wife. I met one professional staff Jessica who assisted with an surprise arrangement. She arranged level 61 facing harbour view for my wife and i to have the best view a memorable stay with swissotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Affordable price and convinient hotel
Near MRT, near city, near shopping mall
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOON from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
No hotel carpark
Very bad. never stay again.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOON from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Slow check in
Location
Quite a disappointing experience. Check in were slow. Re queue to collect our keys which took another 25 mins. Worst of all no hotel parking facilities in a 5 star graded hotel. What a joke. Rooms are run down. Breakfast are expensive. Really can't think of any things that is good to mention except location and fast lift. Wonder how could they compete with others new hotel in their surrounding.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: