Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

WAI from Singapore
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Big hotel, but old rooms. not well maintained
good location and big rooms
the aircon is super cold, don't know why. Off it already but still very cold. Tap spoil, water dripping whole night. waste water, no Eco saving at all. Toilet bowl flush very hard to press. Deco very old already.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Singapore
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Location and near to shopping mall
Booked a room for my brother and the hotel was nice enough to create a separate account so he did not have to wait for me to check in.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Singapore
Couples
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location and spacious room
Location and near to shopping mall
It was a pleasant stay, we had a sweet surprise as the hotel sent fruits and wine for our anniversary.Thanks for the gift!
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Marvellous experience
Location is good, it's quiet n privacy,
The staffs are quite professional and helpful. The room are quite big too. But there is no wifi and breakfast included in the Agoda purchase. Overall I like my stay in Swissotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhiddy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Superb stay
Comfortbale and spacious room. Very strategic location. Satisfying breakfast
A very strategic hotel with comfortable and spacious room. Great choices of breakfast and id love to stay here in foreseeable future
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shean from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Sweet X'mas Eve celebration
Location, Dining and friendly staffs
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bing from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Anniversary stay
Location, staff service & attentiveness, bed comfort
It was our anniversary stay and we received a true Swiss hospitality from the staff which my wife and I truly enjoyed.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Indonesia
Couples
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good service ,
Location
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEK from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location and view
View, Location and service
Happy stay with enjoyment on 70/F bar
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The most suitable hotel room for family
spacious room with double queen beds, strategic location, good service
Very good and comfortable
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: