Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mohammad from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location at its best
Location, hospitality and ambience
Perfect! Couldn't have been better
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Norwanis from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Disappointing
Spacious room, easy access to malls & transportation
First time here but disappointed by the service. Check in counter queue and waiting time are long. We also get our room very late as it is not ready yet. Worst thing no complimentary carpark for guest hotel. We have to pay one day for over $20 bucks.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Kitty from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent Service
room cleanliness, excellent service at the check in/out counter, great hotel
excellent
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Lu from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location. Near mrt and shopping center
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
Good and comfortable staycation with my family. Very convenient location that enables you to get around. There is a supermarket at the basement of the shopping center located together with the hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Shenqi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My kid was very happy there
Location, Baby Cot, Service
They are very responsible and considerate. Before i arrived I made quite some enquires as this is the first oversea trip with my kid who is only 11 months old. Staffs replied in a very detailed way and answered with valuable information.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Sihua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staffs
Clean , big and spacious
Will stay again if got promo.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Xavier from Australia
Couples
Swiss Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
A great stay in Singapore
Location,Executive Club,Service
We had a fantastic stay at the Swissotel. The location is great in the heart of Singapore. Close to everything and connected with an amazing shopping centre. Walking distance to the very best of everything. Staying there again next week and cannot wait!
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Beng from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Tourist
location, Linked to shopping and food, cleanliness of room
Last time the evening executive cocktail was crowded and food well below standard, even worse then the 4 Star Furama!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Shuwan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
An old hotel indeed
Staff is professional but its room is not.
Our room's roof is leaking... just in front of the bathroom. Kinda disgusting tho~
Reviewed December 08, 2015

HuiYing from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2015
Relaxing stay
Big room, great view, superb facilities
It was a relaxing stay for us at the hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: