Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

John from Australia
Couple
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location!
Location, comfort, luxury
This location was convenient to City Mall shopping centre and Orchard road, room was comfortable and the hotel had the air of luxury
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasant stay
Good lication,room n food
From the check in the staff was efficient n freindly to check out..i love the location which is next 2 the RAffles City Mall n the varieties of food choices
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice view
Nice view, high levels, clean rooms
Good. Will definitely go back again!
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice room and good location
Swimming pool, nice buffet breakfast and location
Amazing. I booked through AGODA for a standard room. At the check-in counter, the receptionist offered me an upgrade to Executive Room. Paid additional fees and added in buffet breakfast. I couldn't remember the receptionist's name, but she is a friendly and beautiful lady who is very professional. Very good impression and I will definitely be back. Great location and it is only a stone's throw away from Suntec City and also to MRT station.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeremy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
4 star unless there are more ratings above 5.
location, consistency
Consistent as always with a 4 star hotel, except that someone had scuffed the wall outside the lift at chest height with either the contents of their bloody nose (doesn't sound good? trust me it didn't look good either) or the last of their lip-liner. It was there when we arrived and there when we checked out 2 days later.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from Philippines
Solo traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Stay
Hospitality Lounge, Comfort and Location
Stay was great. The only thing negative I have to say about the hotel is that, the rooms need an upgrade and I am not a fan of the check-in time which is 3pm. Apart from that, great stay.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Room size, location
Good location, good room size. Though fixtures and fittings getting a little tired.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewiana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenient place
Best location, near marina bay sand and just above mrt coty hall
Very pleasant and the room is big. Starbuck mad mc donald is 24 hours just below the hotel. Location is great.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best stay
Good service, good food, good location
Amazing
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anisa from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
staff is really unfriendly in counter lobby
Will not come again. The staff no Good. We Are check out. And pass the card and the staff Never said Any thing
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: