Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Amarjeet from India
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice comfortable stay
Location only
It was a nice stay, but we were expecting the room to be more cozy and comfortable. Interior was bit dull and old, not meant for couple and more suited to business travelers need. Bed was ok but was expecting it to bit more comfortable.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Tomi from Australia
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Worn out
Location, transport, high floor
Surprisingly dated rooms, worn carpets and fixtures
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Location, staff, comfort
Everything was good, but some of the deco seemed a little outdated
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Martina from Italy
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not good
Positioning
There isn't wifi free, even in the common area and this is unaccetable for a 5 stars hotel. The air condition is very noise
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2015
The hotel needs renovation
convenient location and good view
The hotel really needs some renovation. The lift panels were loose and were barely sensing push. The executive lounge is too small, couldn't even find a table for the complimentary cocktail. The balcony door in my room couldn't be opened, a complete waste of the balcony and the night view which I paid so much for.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

MARIA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Location! Location!
Prime location for entertainment and shopping; accessibility of the MTR; variety of food outlets around the area.
The rooms are quite comfortable although the carpets need upgrading. Unfortunately, when I checked in, it was a trainee staff who handled my account and she was unaware that hotels are part of the hospitality industry. Good thing a more senior staff was within earshot and swiftly took over assigning me a room. Housekeeping needs to be more attentive too. The shower was leaking and wouldn't shut off completely. I was the one who had to report it when the housekeeping staff should have noticed it already. The best among the staff were the doormen. They were quick to assist whenever I came back to the hotel loaded with shopping bags. They would really brighten up your day with their friendly smiles.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Rahila from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean spacious room
Great location, big spacious room!
Reviewed October 22, 2015

CHIN from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location / great view
Good location / good view / big room
Nice and comfortable best if wifi in room is free
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Bing from Philippines
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Swissotel singapore
Clean, efficient, good location
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Shirley from Indonesia
Couple
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
The room is totally different
They have a lot of rooms, good area and facilities
I hv to complain n see many rooms which one I saw in the website nit nothing i found the same. I really disappointed about this n have to stay with no satisfaction condition brvause my room that time is old enough cor thw furniture
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: