Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Siah from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor air-conditioner
Lobby, staff, food
Room is old, air-con is not working well
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay
Good staff, clean and convenient
Very good.. Very happy
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in September 2015
스위소텔 후기
추가금액을 내고 52층 CITY뷰에 체크인했는데 야경이 너무 좋았습니다.조식도 선택의 폭이 넓어 좋았습니다. 기본으로 제공되는 TWG차가 너무 좋습니다
일단 오래된 호텔이라 시설이 최신식은 아니지만 정말 깔끔하고 청결하게 관리되고 있다는 느낌을 받았습니다.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wee from Malaysia
Couples
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A good location just near to MRT and shopping mall
Location, location and location
It is a nice hotel but the facility is little bit run down, overall, it was a great stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Great location for business & conference
Centrally located at two MRT interchanges
Requested for higher level rooms and got rooms with great view overlooking the marina areas. Please extend our thanks to the guest reception officer that took care our room arrangement.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcela from Argentina
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
On a downhill....
1 - location; 2 - location; 3 - location
The check-in process was terrible. It was after midnight. The clerk asked for my passport, checked his system, and said I had no booking. I told him it was booked through Agoda. He then decided to check me in and sort out the booking. He checked me in, and gave me the document to sign - he had put my middle name as surname, and my surname with my first name as my first and middle name. I showed him on the passport the clearly labeled surname, etc. Then he found the booking, and so after 15 minutes I was checked in. The Swissotel needs to make sure that their clerks pass a basic literacy test - if you cannot get the surname from a passport, you shouldn't be clerking.
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

REHAN from Pakistan
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in August 2015
TOO GOOD
LOCATION,ROOM,STAFF
LOVED IT NO ISSUES AT ALL IF U FORGET THE PRICES THEN YOU ARE LIVING AT VERY GOOD 5 STAR HOTEL WILL COME HERE AGAIN
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Swiss Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best hotel in Singapore
Best hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuar from Singapore
Families with young children
Swiss Executive
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, nice ambience
It was great and awesome stay
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandeep from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
Exactly as expected
Romm size is great. Staff is attentive and location is excellent. Expected the same high standards from previous visits and have not been disappointed over the years.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: