Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Taekyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great view at Swissotel the Stamford
Location, View, Resaurent
This is the first time - executive room. The room mood was great and also The view was really great. wish to stay again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yong from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent Location
Clean bed, good location and excellent performance
No doubt for excellent location
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice stay
Location near MRT station
Pleasant
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MIHOKO from Japan
Solo travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent Location
Location, staff performance, room comfort
I would defintiely come back again to stay. Excellent location. Located next to a shopping complex so everything is in reach. As it is not a brand new hotel, the rooms are large compared to the new hotels, offering spacious, comfortable rooms.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erny from Indonesia
Groups
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Hospitality
Buy to agoda
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Budiono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
You don't rate Swissotel 8.4, but 9.0...
location, location and location... big rooms, best view, on top of Citihall MRT, linked to shopping mall, a lot of restaurants and food court.
Perfect... one of the best hotels in Singapore
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location & Nice view Hotel
Location,View,Food
Hotel is located above Raffles City mall and City Hall MRT station is very easy to go every where in Singapore. Room had a good view.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karthiga from Singapore
Couples
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good but Time to for a upgrade
Location, View & room Size
All was ok.. They gave us Wine when we told them its our Anniversary. We had a good room. sadly not the view we wanted. we were told we had to topup $100 for the view. sadden by that. Pool was ok.. i paid $25 for 6 pcs of dumlets. what a rip off! other than that all was good..
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in July 2015
A good staycation in town
Cleanliness, Location and Good View
Very good
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Indonesia
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location
good location, near mrt, near shopping mall
good location
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: