Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

YIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
view, location, room condition
Very nice!!!!!!
Reviewed May 18, 2015

NAVIN from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Staycation
Location. Food. Cleanliness.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2015
Spacious room for Family with Young Children
Spacious, Good Location & Value for Money
Our stay was very enjoyable. Room is spacious enough for toddler to run around. Cot was too low so we requested for additional mattress to raise the height in order for us to put the baby into the cot more easily. They got it done pretty fast. Only con is that there is no free parking for this hotel as it is a shared carpark with the shopping mall.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A perfect place to stay with your family.
Big room, near the mall, near the MRT
My family love it so much. The hotel is connected with 3 mall through the basement. Easy to access MRT.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Kitti from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice view. Good location
View. Location. Room service
Comfortable
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Florence from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2015
Perfect hotel and location, Terrible service
Everything except the service (obnoxious and inefficient)
Everything is perfect about the hotel except the staff who are cold and nasty. Stark contrast to every other hotel I've stayed at. But if you don't care about service, the rooms are large, comfortable, clean and perfect location with lots of eateries and entertainment nearby.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Fiona from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
convenient location with a great view
Convenient, Great scenic view and friendly staff
The stay was great, the room I stayed in had a great harbour view. But the amenities in the room is a little old.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel with nice view but ...
View from room, location, shopping area
It was overall a good stay but it's time for some renovation .. Room felt too 'classic' probably due to many themed hotels now ... Needs improvement to room decor ... If not for the centralized location, view from hotel, transport and shopping area, the hotel rooms are definitely not worth a 5 star rating.. Still we enjoyed the stay but might consider other hotels with better rooms at the same price or lower ...
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Antonio from Philippines
Couples
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Now one of my favorite hotels
Excellent location close to Marina Bay attractions, convenient access to MRT and adjacent malls, very courteous and efficient staff
My wife and I enjoyed our stay, especially as our room had an awesome view of the Marina Bay attractions (Marina Bay Sands, The Esplanade, Singapore Flyer). We also enjoyed the easy access to the City Hall MRT station, and all the adjoining malls. Overall, it was an experience my wife and I would like to repeat.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Yuliantina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hotel with the best view
Best view, comfort room and convinient location
Pleasant and great, love the linen
Reviewed May 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: