Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Fiona from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
convenient location with a great view
Convenient, Great scenic view and friendly staff
The stay was great, the room I stayed in had a great harbour view. But the amenities in the room is a little old.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel with nice view but ...
View from room, location, shopping area
It was overall a good stay but it's time for some renovation .. Room felt too 'classic' probably due to many themed hotels now ... Needs improvement to room decor ... If not for the centralized location, view from hotel, transport and shopping area, the hotel rooms are definitely not worth a 5 star rating.. Still we enjoyed the stay but might consider other hotels with better rooms at the same price or lower ...
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Couple
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Now one of my favorite hotels
Excellent location close to Marina Bay attractions, convenient access to MRT and adjacent malls, very courteous and efficient staff
My wife and I enjoyed our stay, especially as our room had an awesome view of the Marina Bay attractions (Marina Bay Sands, The Esplanade, Singapore Flyer). We also enjoyed the easy access to the City Hall MRT station, and all the adjoining malls. Overall, it was an experience my wife and I would like to repeat.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliantina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hotel with the best view
Best view, comfort room and convinient location
Pleasant and great, love the linen
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliantina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hotel with the best view in singapore
Best view, convinient location and comfort room
Pleasant and great stay
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable Stay
Clean, Comfortable, Good service
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wika from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2015
The room was big, more than what I expected!
The view from room was amazing. Hotel staffs were friendly and location is near mrt.
It's was an awesome staycation for me and my friends, wee would definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2015
No complimentary parking, bathtub faulty
location was good, room was spacious & services was fine.
Upon checkout then realised no complimentary parking? Wonder why as compared to many other hotels it's a norm to have it. The bathtub drainage stopper was not working, so my kids can't enjoy bubbles bath at all. Also, shower head cannot be taken out as the shower head is fixed, it's really difficult for us to help our kids in showering. The toilet flush need to push very hard, how is it possible for a Primary school kid to do it, even ladies also find it hard to flush. Room was spacious.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2015
over rated
location. proximity to other restaurants and shopping mall
As usual check in was like arriving at a bus station. Hotel is dated, staff are too busy to take care of you
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehsan from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for Money
Location, Nice View, Bar
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: