Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ludger from Germany
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Perfect views
View and location
Dissappointed about the restaurant : excellent views, but no tablecloth in a 5 star restaurant ? And the menu is presented in a plastic card further on we had problems with the aircon : we selected the max temperature, but it was always freezing cold
Reviewed May 07, 2015

wisely from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
A very nice hotel
The food, the services and staff.
It was fabulous. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. And I was quite surprise that the hotel staff actually paid on behalf for one of my delivery of sandwiches as I was not in the hotel at that moment. To be, that was an awesome help. I would definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

zainuddin from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Feedback Disappointment
location, transport, food
Request for 2 view sea and city but was given both city on 11th floor..hardly can see the sea.. Very disappointed bec either the reception dont understand me or he lied when he say he will give me 2 view. Book hotel for the view but 11th floor not much view to appreciate.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

wayne from Australia
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Reasonable value for money
Helpful and courteous staff, Cleanliness
Very good
Reviewed May 04, 2015

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
lovely hotel un town
fantastic hotel......nearby eating places around this hotel ..great view from my hotel's room window
I feel comfortable.....i will stay longer next time.....
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
best hotel in Singapore
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellent very location
All service, food and location value for money
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Adi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Well placed hotel
Location, Shopping Area, Business Area
It was okay. However, during our stay, the shower wasn't working properly. We stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights but they just fixed the shower during the last day although we told them on the first day of our stay. The hotel located at the center of the city and it is very close with MRT station.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Aidil from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
great staycation
service, room and location
Superb and I truly enjoy my stay.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
overrated
location, location and location
Excellent location but the rooms are old and the pool is small without any view... anyone could get into the pool...
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: