Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great View
Location, Great View and Spacious Room
We had a great time staying here. This is our 2nd time staying here so definitely it was great and will be back again. The view is stunning as usual if you book the harbourfront view. Shopping malls are integrated with the hotel so you can find food nearby. Train is less than 5 mins walk away and it is centralised. Overall this is a great hotel with value for money compare to other 5 star hotels ard the area.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

patrick from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
staycation
service , high floor, comfort,,,
awesome
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
good
Fantastic
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Eric from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2014
A good place for romantic stay-over.
Comfortable room, Grand lobby, Located within shopping mall.
Will return for special occasion.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overrated but still a comfortable place
location, view, courtesy of staffs
it wa ok but the staff was very rude he barged into my room .. In the end the duty manager apologised and gave me a voucher to cover for my part.. Good staffs ...
Reviewed April 14, 2015

tian from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
grand n comfort with nice view
cozy place to stay
Stay there for one day staycation with kids..the room is spicious..very good n enjoyable experience.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Stay at Swissotel
Location, location and location for my business meeting....
The stay was ok, note though that in my hotel package, there is no free wifi, so i had to pay the sgd28 per day for use of wifi which is very crucial for my work. The room was alright except that the furnishing was very old. A lot of the fixtures were already old and loose, for example, the electrical wiring were jutting out, with the metal door wide opened.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Tan from Macau
Solo traveler
Swiss Advantage Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very good
location and view
Very good location but the furniture looks a bit shappy
Reviewed April 13, 2015

MOHAMAD from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2015
Location
Centralized Location, Eateries and Level of room
Lovely
Reviewed April 12, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
location, view, pool
Great location for Singapore Marathon. Nice room with great view and good facilities. Good pool.
Reviewed April 11, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: