Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

TEO from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location
location, convenience, service
Nice stay with kids.. Allowed to check in earlier
Reviewed March 22, 2015

BOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
A great experience
Great location. Easy access to CBD and shopping. Restaurants and New Asia Bar have nice ambience. Transportation is superb.
I found it a very convenient location and the staff were very friendly.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location
location, size, cleanliness
Very well located hotel. Clean and large rooms a real bonus
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Tomas from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent stay
Location, location, location. The room is pretty big too.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

BOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
A good business hotel
Good value. Superb location. Restaurants and bars
Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Convenient access to business district and shopping areas. Smack on top of MRT station
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Ting from Malaysia
Family with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and service
Location, service and food
Fantastic, satisfied
Reviewed March 21, 2015

David from China
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Far below 5 star hotel services!!
Bad experience with the staff services, no free wifif!! location is the only good thing
Stayed here for 4days. It's suprising that there is no free wifi with a so called 5 star hotel!!!!! No staff help to carry luggage upon check in! Room requirement stated on Agoda is not met! However, the location is only good thing.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Bruce from Australia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
Flatters to.....
Views, situation & ....
Ruined by the following- 1)in order to get wifi, needed to sign up for their loyalty program - involved giving them a ridiculous amount of personal information - an invasion of privacy in an age where a hotel of that 'quality' will generally provide wifi to guests. Having got on to wifi, I then found that I could only get it on either my laptop, or my phone, or my iPad, but never two at the same time. 2 The room was tired. The plug in the basin didn't open once closed, the bar fridge (which we were told was not there to keep things cold (& it didn't despite 6 visits by maintenance)) was an exercise in futility, (not sure why it was there - unless patrons are looking for a nice warm beer) and 3 The down button on the lift did not operate - watched lifts go up past us on a number of occasions without stopping on the way down.- Ended up going up in order to go down. After eventually speaking to the duty manager over the fridge, and after a lot of squirming, we were offered breakfast at no cost to us. - I appreciated that gesture (albeit only granted after trying to avoid dealing with my concerns) and the breakfast was good.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient indeed
location, convenient and the staff are polite
my stay was excellent
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Miranti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfort stay in Singapore
location , comfy and clean bedding , nice and helpful staff
Reviewed March 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: