Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

SAIK from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
GOOD FEEL
CONFORTABLE
SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF ATTITUDE, AND ROOM VIEW IS NICE . AND LOCATION GREAT
Reviewed March 17, 2015

SAIK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
NICE LOCATION
ROOM LARGE
SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF ATTITUDE, AND ROOM VIEW IS NICE . AND LOCATION GREAT
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Markus from Germany
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Preis zu hoch
good location, nice view
The price for the hotel is too high for this hotel. The view and the location is nice. Staff didnt even find out the my wife has birthday when we checked in.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

JOEL from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Relaxing
Location
It was a pleasant stays for us. Location was great.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Daniel from Indonesia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Old Hotel, Big Room
Big Room Location, Clean
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A fine hotel in a 1st class position
The room we were given on the 44th floor floor facing the bay
Reviewed March 15, 2015

boonyajit from Thailand
Families with young children
Swiss Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very good
clean comfortable good service
Good service
Reviewed March 14, 2015

previtha from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
unsatisfactory
location , central and located to MRT
It was alright , had to change keys 3 times on day 1, then day 2 again, again day 3 and staff were blaming cause we have to many rooms, that why we had to change keys but the problem only happen to my room 5167 not the others .
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Shwu from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
location is good
location, jacuzzi, shopping, restaurant
excellent location next to MRT, spa, sauna and jacuzzi provided, starbuck, restaurant all closeby will definitely come back again
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Cherry from Philippines
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent view of the Marina Bay
Location, Excellent View, High End Dining Restaurant
Excellent Marina Bay View! Can even watch Light show from our rooms :)Close to everything MRT, Mall and even to famous Singapore tourist spots.
Reviewed March 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: