Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Shwu from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
location is good
location, jacuzzi, shopping, restaurant
excellent location next to MRT, spa, sauna and jacuzzi provided, starbuck, restaurant all closeby will definitely come back again
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Cherry from Philippines
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent view of the Marina Bay
Location, Excellent View, High End Dining Restaurant
Excellent Marina Bay View! Can even watch Light show from our rooms :)Close to everything MRT, Mall and even to famous Singapore tourist spots.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Peh from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Customer service is not there and the food lousy
Nice view, shopping area and near MRT
Long ago customer service standard is there, but now is very lousy. The food standard is not there. Room so so only, but the view is very nice. All i can said is a old hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

TZU from Taiwan
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location/nice harbor view
Great location/Great harbor view/high level
We had a really great night. Hotel prepared a bottle of wine to celebrate our two years anniversary. It was so sweet! And the breath taking harbor view. I will come back next time!
Reviewed March 11, 2015

ZHONG from China
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Most convenient location with a bit old facility
Efficient check in/check out service; very good location; nice pool
Staff were aimable and helpful. Very good location. Minibar has not enough space to store own stuff...can only put one bottle of water... no fridge to keep icecream,etc Ok and a bit old facility. Has bathtub but no standing shower area....
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Pragash from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable stay
cleaniness, efficient and good customer service
Comfortable and pleasant
Reviewed March 09, 2015

JAEKEUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
pretty much good except the elevator out of order.
breakfast, high floor, easy commute
normally satisfied
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Swiss Hotel
Location, value, stall
Very enjoyable, all I would expect from this type of hotel as a business traveller.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

AGERICO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
SwissOTel always
The staff; Jaan; the doormen
Most satisfying; I've always stayed there.... I keep coming back, and glad that my expectations are met
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Peiling from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Lovely stay at the Swissotel
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and spacious room
Reviewed March 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: