Excellent 8.3
Based on 6003 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Bernard from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Swift Hospitality for Family Holidays
Location, Location, Location
It was great stay with good staff service and a wonderful shopping mall right at the bottom of the hotel. My family and I had a 2 nights, 2 room booked at Swissotel and it is wonderful. - We are first told we will be located a good scenic high floor with Marina Bay Sea view linked room, since it is CNY and plenty of fireworks will lit the skies. However, our room turn out opposite. Can only hear the fireworks. I will highly recommend this hotel and would come back again provided I am given a nicer scenic view room.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Jin from Singapore
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
happy stay
location, room standard and impeccable staff service
fantastic! no complaints for this hotel. rooms were nice, albeit getting old. staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was strategically located.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Surena from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location, Large rooms, Old Decor
Location, location, location
The stay was good. The décor really needs to be updated. I walked into the room and felt that I returned to the 80s. I ordered a cot which was complimentary. They also provided some baby toiletries which was a bonus and I was impressed but the cot was a metal one like the hospital ones from the 70s. Good service, etc.. guess we paid the premium for the location as it's just above the shopping centres and MRT, linked to Suntec and Marina Square with recommended restaurants all around.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Popo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good
near mrt
nice hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Popo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
near mrt
good
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Romuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
A great birthday experienced!
Accessibility, Ambiance, Clealiness
It was a fun and memorable experinced celebrating our son's bday at the Swisshotel
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Overall i rate 4*
The harbour view room a must to get if you love city view.The hotel is convience to shopping mall and mrt.
Good.But it's great if the frontdesk be more attentive and more polite as i find most of them did not smile and does not act professionally especially to local.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

NUR from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
not suirable for weekend staycation
location
1. Outdated rooms design and facilities. Having a balcony was a plus point though. 2. No free wifi 3. No complimentary carpark (paid almost $70!) As mentioned, if you are on a holiday to SG, i would higly recommend this hotel for its location and accessibility to a variety of local and international food. But for a couple looking for a weekend staycation, you will end up paying at least 30% more on miscellaneous which is not ideal at all.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Padam from Australia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Value for money and security
Location, view, comfort
Satisfactory
Reviewed February 28, 2015

shunli from China
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
Good very convenient
Reviewed February 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: