Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

LEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for money
location, room and friendlness
my stay was for business hence it was pretty much self-sufficient.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Dimitris from Greece
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
short stay
mentioned above
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Frances from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A lovely hotel.
politeness comfort security
Total comfort. :-)
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A green hotel in a university
Very efficient staff, environment-conscious, convenient location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel because it is very clean and luxurious. There is free WiFi. Breakfast is simple but very adequate. It is located in a university which adds to the charm. In the building where the hotel is located, there is a food court where students also eat. The bank is at the ground floor. The two floors where the hotel is located is very secure. The hotel is located in a business area, near the airport link and the BTS which links to shopping places and cultural sites.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Jinhui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
friendly and a lovely place
the hotel is a university and it is run by the student and staff there. very friendly people. clean bed room. nice place to stay.
Everything was great. It was at level 16 and 17 floor. Very nice view. U can walk around the university too. Nice location, friendly staffs and clean bedroom/bathroom. Do take note that as it is in a university campus, it's a smoke free hotel. However, u can smoke once u r out of the building.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good staff service
Staff service, location and cleaniness
Great service from staff, patient and helpful
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Swutel for workshop attendees
Location, staff, price
Although the hotel was really close to my workshop venue and the staff at the desk were helpful, taxi drivers are not familiar with the location. I spoke to other guests whose taxi drivers were also confused in locating the hotel. My husband asked about visiting tourist sites in a tour but was not given clear information, just a map of Bangkok. There were no places of interest or good quality restaurants close by. However we did find a place for a good massage a 20 minute walk away.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Thidarat from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very helpful staff. Great location.
Professional, cleanliness, friendly
Excellent
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Tiu from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great.
Comfortable
Everything ok, friendly staff, food delicious.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Tiu from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Everything great.
Comfortable, fast internet access, breakfast delicious.
This hotel is quite comfortable. But cleaning services is not perfect, my cousin were missing shoe in the room. She pack her in a plastic bag, cleaner was throw it. We realized this after we came beck from Bangkok. Breakfast is delicious, but everyday also same menu. Quite boring for us, cause we stay for 5 days. Transport not really convenience.
Reviewed June 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: