Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

nga from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Bad choice
Provide us with hot water for free
The staff nearly knows nothing of English. So as a Chinese, we can't communicate with them, even the simplest thing like we need a charger. The room is not nice, seems so cheap. And in the early morning like 6am, a woman kept banging our door. And this franked us out. We still had no idea what's going on.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Siriroj from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
This is very small room and not so good
Near Main Road, small room
It is very near to shopping mall and easy to access airport.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

brendan from Ireland
Families with young children
Standard A
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice budget place to stay
close to water park
nice place close to the safari water park - down a quite street - bedrooms are small and you have to give a deposit for the key - some nice food for sales at stalls across the street
Reviewed January 24, 2013

robir from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good sized rooms and great service
Clean and well serviced. Polite and cheerful staff. Thoughtful hot water kettle in the room.
Its a bit out of Bangkok city but still has some shopping areas and visiting areas around. It suited our purpose though when we were here. The rooms were reasonably big enough for two persons but well kept and great cheerful service by the lady who cleaned it daily for us. Its in a really nice and quite area all day. Polite staff.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Poor location, budget accommodation
Swipe card access, felt secure.
I first arrived and had not indicated that I wanted a smoke free room, thinking that perhaps like every other hotel I've stayed at you indicated whether you want a smokers room or not. So my room was filled with the stench of stale smoke, and when asked whether I could have a smoke free room the cleaners just turned the A/C on and sprayed air freshener hoping that it would reduce the smell. Nope, it made matters worst. The room looked and felt dirty, the floor looked as if it had never been cleaned. The only thing that looked clean was the bed linen. It was quite dark and dungy, and here I was thinking I had paid for this lovely deluxe room, yeah right. So for unforseen circumstances I had to leave a day earlier than I had booked through Agoda. I attempted to talk to reception about a refund or partial refund due to the late notice I had given them. I was put on the phone to someone who spoke fairly good english, but still managed to get no where. The place felt relatively safe which was a bonus. But it is no where near the tourist area meaning that everything in written in Thai, no one speaks english, and there's no cafes or restaurants nearby, just street food stalls. And no free wifi either. You have to buy internet credit, and most of your credit just wastes away waiting to get better wifi reception. The place did the trick for 2 nights, but I won't be staying there again.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

klaikangwol from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Budget hotel but not friendly staff
Budget
i come to this hotel and check-in round 10pm with voucher. but staff quite nervous due to they do not get any notify from website before customer check-in. however, i already check-in within 15 minutes. no more staff than receptionist. the room is ok for budget hotel with size, comfort and cleanliness. but the air conditioner is quite old and take a long time before the room feels comfort for stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Graeme from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Pricing
Basically, a budget solution. It is fairly remote with regard to any tourist infastructure. If you don't know why you would want to be in this particular area, then you probably shouldn't be - there is one bar, a 7/11 and everything is in Thai. If you can't manage Thai buses, taxis or sonthaews then you aren't going to be going very far. One for the adventurous. On the downside, the hotel does have a bit of an issue with street noise, as the nearby main road is a pretty fast track with some heavy vehicles at times. Proximity to the international airport, and Tesco head office are probably it's biggest selling points other than price.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

wissawa from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
ความสะอาด
สำหรับราคาและบริการถือว่าผ่านครับ
Reviewed August 08, 2016

jetsadaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard A
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
ทำเลดี ราคาถูก พอใช้ได้
ข่อดี ทำเลดีสะดวก ราคาถูก ใกล้แหล่งของกิน ข่อเสีย ห้ิงไม่เก็บเสียงเลย เสียงเปิดปิดประตูดังมาก คนข้างห้องไอก็ได้ยินชัดเจน และน่ำฝักบัวค่อยมากๆ
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Nipaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard A
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
การเข้าพัก
พนักงานดูแลดี ห้องก็เหมาะสมกับราคา
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: