Book Now: T2 Residence Sathorn

Excellent
From 282 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10

Reviews of T2 Residence Sathorn Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (153)Booking.com Reviews (282)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.5
Facilities8.6
Location8.1
Service9.4
Value for money9.1
All languages
All guests (153)
All room types
Showing 83 verified guest comments
6.8
Good
Athiwat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good”

Nice room but far from subway.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Diana from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Really good price”

Location wise its not that convinent compared to other hotels. Its a new hotel, the bed was comfy and very clean. Shower and hair dryer were good. Wifi was good, staff were smiley and helpful. If location is not too big an issue, book this. The price is really cheap for a good stay

Reviewed April 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jakob from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nicest staff ever!”

The Hotel is super clean, modern and quite. The staff is super friendly and helpful. We had a late flight and were allowed to stay at the hotel and take a shower as well as use the pool the whole day. They always asked if everything is fine. You can take a grab from there! If we come back we’ll stay here again. 100%

Reviewed March 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Watchara from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Perfect ”

I like this hotel very much. The room isn’t big but not uncomfortable. Feeling warm when staying in the room. I can watch Netflix on TV, and other channels is HD TV. The pillow are many types for your style. The summary, everything is perfect except the carpark, the carpark is small.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Pimm from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Lovely affordable hotel in the heart of bangkok”

New, modern and comfortable rooms with well-designed layout. The staffs are always helpful and happy to help. Good value for money. Guests without car may find it a lil difficult to travel, you will have to call a grab or take a taxi.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Kai from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Perfect nights rest ”

We checked in as soon as we got to the hotel which was a bonus. Room was spacious, clean and had all the amenities that we needed. Shower was hot and bed was comfy. Tv includes Netflix and YouTube.7-11 close by. We didn’t get to experience the swimming pool but it looks great. I would recommend this hotel, feels luxury and modern for a reasonable price.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Treys from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Minimalist hotel in perfect location ”

(+) The hotel is really nice, clean and staff are super friendly and helpful. Located in Sathorn area-which is not too crowded-like 15 minutes to Siam, 10 minutes to Silom, 40 minutes to Chatuchak market. All by scooter. Nearby the hotel, you can find so many street food stalls, market, coffee shop, laundry, barber shop and massage! It's kinda perfect location. (-) Less lamp in the bathroom and room is not soundproof enough Overall, T2 residence is a good place to stay.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
7.2
Very good
Laura from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Great.”

Since Bangkok is such a big city, I wouldn't even say that this is far away from everything, because I feel that everything is far away from everything. Get "GRAB" - easy and cheap transfer around the city, which worked great for us. Regarding the hotel, very clean and modern, lovely rooms, VERY small swimming pool. Hotel breakfast looked good, but we didn't get it. would stay here again, since it meets every criteria for a hotel I would book.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
4.4
Chak from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Dishonest business, please reconsider”

Hotel staff was a bunch of crooks. I asked for a pair of slippers and all they had had moulds on it. Also they tried to charge me for something I didn’t even consume, it turned out the housekeeper ate it!

Reviewed May 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

the best experience”

beds really good, space, clean, lights, tv all really good. keep it going

Reviewed May 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ervin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Wonderful stay”

We had a great stay at T2. The room was clean and modern. The location was great. Close to a lot of street food and about a 20 minute walk to the closest MRT/BTS station. We mostly used Grab however. The pool was also a nice retreat from the heat. The staff was the highlight. They were very accommodating and helpful. They filled up our water bottles at our request (instead of using the plastic bottles they provide). We were even able to take a shower using the pool bathroom because we had a late departure. The only thing is that there could be an extra light in the bathroom over the shower. It was pretty dark in there.

Reviewed February 12, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Joshua from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Great experience for tourists”

If you're planning to visit Bangkok as a tourist, i would recommend this hotel which absolutely surprised us with its value for money, comfort levels and English speaking staff. This newly built residence located in the heart of Bangkok delighted us with a high class vibe and feeling like a 3/4 star hotel with its excellent room organisation, comfortable beds and linen, even a neat sofa at a price not too out of reach from your wallet. It was a very comfortable experience for me and my girlfriend with their polite and helpful staff as well willing to guide you to your tourist needs, though you would need to grab a cab to the nearest BTS(about 80baht), if you don't fancy a walk. Overall, definitely an addition to my list of locations to crash the next time i land in Bangkok.

Reviewed January 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
SARAVUT from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

newly opened; superb staff ”

we stayed one night at the hotel. parking lot is quite limited but service of every staff is exceptional. location is good. mattress is so comfortable but the pillows are quite soft. everything is new and clean. room is really nice. only recommendation is breakfast space; it seems like space is too crowded during breakfast time as well as breakfast counter is quite small.

Reviewed December 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Andrea from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Boutique hotel”

Cute little boutique hotel. Clean bed. Hot shower.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Piotr from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

If You are looking for a nice hotel near city centre, You have found it.”

Hotel is based near to the city centre with good access to restaurants and night markets. The room have had everything what’s needed, it was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

New hotel, spacious comfortable bed. Attentive staffs. Good location to explore ”

T2 Residense is a new, clean, simple and nice boutique hotel. Attentive staffs always with smiles. Its a smoke free hotel however there's designated smoking area for smokers. Room is spacious with comfortable bed. Location is good for ppl who wants to explore around but not for travellers who wants to shop. Food stalls, cafes and some nice bars within walking distance, family mart and 7 eleven are just around the corner. I would highly reccomand this hotel

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Paphasaraporn from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great Smaller Hotel”

It's a smaller hotel. The rooms are very nice but be aware that the standard rooms come with a queen bed, not a king. Having said that, if you are used to a queen at home then don't hesitate to book. The staff are very nice but again it is a small property so no doorman for luggage and taxis. We have been to Thailand many times so this is not a huge concern for us. I will definitely return.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jean-Dominique from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

They have what you need for a great price.”

Good restaurants/bars (including rooftops) nearby, a bit of a walk to Lumphini/Sala Daeng areas but very manageable. Definitely a modern and more tourist-friendly area. Pool water is a little cold (all under a roof) but still makes for good pictures. Room is pretty spacious, breakfast croissants a little small and chewy.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Richard from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Really nice surprise in the Sathorn area off Suan Plu. I used to live in the area and was back on business around the new year. My usual hotels were booked so I gave T2 a shot and was quite pleased. I'll be back again in late January, and they're now my "go-to" for future stays. Great rooms, nice small quiet hotel, helpful staff. It's a quick walk over to the Silom area and either the Chong Nonsi or Sala Daeng BTS stops. Plus there are good bars and restaurants on Suan Plu and Suan Plu Soi 8.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
natthahong from Thailand
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Perfect Stay!! Best One at the Heart Of Bangkok!!fabulous staffs, very clean and stylish!”

I have had a wonderful stay at T2!!A fascinating and stylish hotel which truly inpired me and my family. Very friendly and helpful staffs, perfect location in the heart of bangkok where you can easily find many good restaurants in only 2 minutes walk. The room was very clean and fabulous.I would definitely come back here again!

Reviewed December 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Chanya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Perfect stay”

The hotel is new and stylish, nicely located in Suan Plu (area in Sathorn). The room was spacious and clean. Overall, I had a great stay.

Reviewed April 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Beatrice from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Nice hotel at Bangkok”

Nice hotel at Bangkok located in a very lively neighborhood. Staff very helpful and happy to make this stay easy to remember. Big thanks for the all crew ;)

Reviewed April 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

100”

Near to convenient store, good value for money. Room was very spacious and clean. Just the lights in bathroom was a bit dimmed.

Reviewed March 18, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Gabriel from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great value for money ”

I had a great spacious room, cozy bed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. And for me the most important, quiet area next to restaurants. Would defenetly recommend .

Reviewed February 23, 2019
7.6
Very good
Keith from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Solid hotel”

No gym and tiny pool, otherwise this would be my go-to hotel in BKK

Reviewed May 13, 2019
6.8
Good
Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Basic and functional but no noise insulation. Very loud.”

Hotel is fine for the price with one big exception, the walls are so thin you can hear next door talking and the front door means you can hear everything in the corridor, including the frequent door slams through the night. Terrible for light sleepers.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Patrick from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

A little gem hidden away”

This is my second stay at this little boutique hotel. Once again it did not disappoint and will definitely return again.

Reviewed February 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
yvonne from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Small boutique hotel in the residential area”

The hotel is new n clean with very welcoming staff and the cleaning standard is superb. However, the location isn't for everyone; it takes about 20-min walking from Lumphini MRT station.

Reviewed January 10, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Supamat
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great value for money”

everything was great, except the parking.

Reviewed April 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Somil from New Zealand
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great value ”

Hotel premises are really clean and tidy staff is really good and accommodating allowed us to use the pool and washrooms before check in time as we arrived a bit early recommended A+

Reviewed March 10, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Poshen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Good, but swimming pool can’t bask and no Gym”

If swimming pool deck chair side put some dumbbell and mirror will be better. Small Gym

Reviewed February 23, 2019
6.8
Good
Hans from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Ok room for a night or 2”

Make sure you don't get the room that I had - ground floor next to reception: noise all night guaranteed. Staff was not too interested in anything. Ok if you need to crash in that neighbourhood.

Reviewed January 30, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Sylvain from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

Friendly but a little loud on the first floor

Reviewed January 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Evgeniia from South Korea
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very good value for the money you pay”

The room was very clean with super comfortable beds and pillows. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
7.6
Very good
Kah
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Very good”

Nice and cozy hotel to stay in. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Good service though. Downside part is the transport, walking to BTS is like 20mins++. Other then that. Would probably back for another stay in future.

Reviewed June 20, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

Lovely Hotel”

This is a lovely hotel with nice interior, great staff, the room is big and clean. The location is good. However, there's one small flaw that almost ruined the whole stay, the hot water! The hot water system is sucked, it's not hot and the water pressure is low! If you are particular about water temperature you better think twice coz it would be a big turn off.

Reviewed June 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Peng
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Excellent conditions. Good and polite service. ”

May be add more info on where to eat around your area..

Reviewed June 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
THOMAS from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Nice and clean ”

Hotel staff very nice and friendly especially Ms.Tom. We got a warm welcome. Special corner room, very quiet , the room super new and cleaned .

Reviewed June 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Francis from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

A gem in Sathorn”

Really liked this place. Great location, feel in Bangkok with its community, markets and street food. The hotel is new and facilities well design and pragmatic space. More lighting in the bathroom and everything would be perfect.

Reviewed June 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Chun from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Clean hotel located at business district”

They were having road construction in front of the hotel but it wasn't a big problem to us. Hotel is clean and stylish. The only problem is the water temperature in the bathroom wasn't hot enough. Bear in mind that the train station is located 20 minutes away but there is proper walk way. Overall, we had a good stay!

Reviewed May 27, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Kuri
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

A very nice and worth the money place for staying. Close to a small market with local food, the Moon Bar, the BTS station and not far away from downtown (Siam Paragon). Cozy room. Not much facilities due to its a small building. But for this price its fine.

Reviewed May 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lilian from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Rapport qualité prix exceptionnel !”

Tout a été parfait. Les chambres d'une beauté et d'une propreté incroyables, le personnel qui fut excessivement accueillant tout du long, le surclassement qui nous fut proposé à un étage différent pour atténuer une nuisance sonore de courte durée. Les rues environnantes extrêmement charmantes, qui font oublier que le métro est à 10mn, mais quand on est à portée de Grab, plus cher mais bien plus rapide, on oublie vite. Plusieurs supérettes à proximité, petit déjeuner simple mais accessible. Cafés et très offerts à toute heure. Au prix actuel de la chambre, n'hésitez pas une seule seconde, c'est la (très) bonne affaire du moment.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Charlotte from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

Très bon emplacement hôtel récent et très propre personnel accueillant a recommander sur Bangkok dans quartier sympa proche de tout

Reviewed March 09, 2019
7.2
Very good
FABRIS from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Bangkok by night ”

Belle hôtel pas très loin d'une rue animée (restaurant,pub,salon de massage,seven 7 ). J'ai aimé l'accueil chaleureux,et la disponibilité des hôtes,toujours souriant et prêt à vous rendre service. La piscine petite mais agréable... Pour moi le point faible je dirais que le métro le plus proche a pied est à 16 minutes à pied,vous pouvez prendre un tuk tuk ou taxi,l'hôtel peut le faire pour vous. Je pense que je reviendrai,envie de revoir le sourire joyeux de l'hôtesse du soir...

Reviewed April 15, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Maud from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Très bel hôtel.Il est situé au calme mais il est assez facile de se rendre aux différents coin de Bangkok.Il ne faut pas le choisir pour sa piscine sui est très petite et a l'ombre.

Reviewed May 28, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Milena from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

Das Hotel liegt in dem Stadtteil Sathorn. In der Nähe liegt die Metro Station Lumpini, so dass man sich mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut fortbewegen kann. Das Hotel wurde erst vor kurzem eröffnet, daher ist die komplette Einrichtung neu. Das Hotelzimmer war sehr sauber und der Hotelbesitzer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider gab es kein Frühstück im Preis inklusive.

Reviewed January 23, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Martin from Thailand
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

Gute Lage, zentral und trotzdem sehr ruhig. Einrichtung neu, bequemes Bett, alles sehr sauber! Wir werden wiederkommen!

Reviewed February 02, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Christian
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Mooi nieuw hotel met heel vriendelijk personeel”

Een zeer ongedwongen, stijlvol hotel met heel vriendelijk personeel. We hadden de executive room geboekt die aan al onze behoeften voldeed. Een absolute aanrader!

Reviewed May 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
AI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

新しく清潔でスタッフも親切!”

恥ずかしながら予約の月を一月間違えて予約してしまっていましたが、スタッフの方がとても親切で柔軟に対応していただけて良かったです。 多くのホテルのヘアドライヤーが、弱く髪を乾かすのに時間がかかるのですが、ここのホテルのドライヤーは強力で良かったです。 また何よりも建物が新しく、綺麗で広いのがいいです!インテリアも素敵で居心地がいいです。 駅からは少し歩きますが、周辺にコンビニやスパ、マッサージ、屋台やカフェ、レストランもありとてもいいです。 また利用するつもりです!

Reviewed February 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sopana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

ไปพักบ่อยมากกกกก”

เป็นที่พักที่ตั้งอยู่ย่านใจกลางเมืองที่ไปพักบ่อยมากก เวลามีงานในระแวกใกล้เคียง หรืออยากหาที่พักผ่อนเงียบ สงบ ไม่แออัด แนะนำที่นี่ สบายใจ สงบเงียบ ห้องพักสะอาดมากก กล้สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกหลายๆอย่าง ราคาคุ้มค่ากับที่พัก จะไปพักอีกเรื่อยๆๆ

Reviewed April 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sopana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

My Favourite Hotel !!! ”

ที่พักย่านใจกลางเมือง มีที่ตั้งสะดวกทุกอย่างตั้งแต่โรงแรมที่พึ่งเปิดใหม่ ใกล้แหล่งของกิน และมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกอยู่รอบด้าน ออกแบบได้อย่างลงตัว และสวยงาม ตั้งแต่ด้านหน้าของโรงแรม ร่มรื่น ด้านในปลอดโปร่งสบายใจที่ได้มาพักที่นี่ อารมณ์เหมือนมาพักรีสอร์ทเล็กๆ มีสระว่ายน้ำจากุชชี่ขนาดย่อม น่ารักมากกกก เสียดายไม่ได้ลงไปว่ายเพราะไม่มีชุด555 แต่รอบหน้าจะไม่พลาดแน่นอนค่ะ สระอารมณ์เหมือนแช่ออนเซ็น เจเาของโรงแรมและน้องๆพนักงาน น่ารักมากกกกกกกก ทุกคนจริงๆ ย้ำว่า น่ารักมากกกกกกก เป็นกันเองมากค่ะ มี Service Mild ที่ดีมากให้คะแนน ❤️ เกิน 100 นะคะ :) ห้องพักมีสิ่งอำนายความสะดวกครบ นอนชิลดูทีวีจอใหญ่เพลินๆ หิวก็ออกไปหาอะไรทาน ห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก สรุปดีทุกอย่าง ขอยกให้เป็น My Favorite Hotel ที่จะต้องไปพักต่อๆๆๆไปอีกแน่นอน และจะแนะนำเพื่อนๆ นี่แหละโรงแรมที่ได้อย่างใจต้องการ ไม่ต้องใหญ่มาก แต่อบอุ่นที่สุด 😍

Reviewed April 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
suwannee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

ประทับใจในการบริการ”

โลเคชั่นสะดวก หาง่าย สะดวกไม่ลึก ของกิน ร้านสะดวกซื้อเยอะ พนักงานบริการดีมาก ห้องพักขนาดพอเหมาะ การตกแต่งดี อุปกรณ์ของใช้ครบ ขาดเพียงที่จอดรถน้อย กลับมาพักอีกแน่นอน

Reviewed April 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Aungsumalin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

ที่พักดี สะอาด พนักงานเป็นมิตรดีมาก”

ห้องดี นอนสบาย เสียงไม่ดัง สะอาด พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี เสียอย่างเดียวเรื่องที่จอดรถ ลำบากมาก ไม่แนะนำสำหรับคนที่นำรถไป

Reviewed April 08, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
kitiya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

โรงแรมเปิดใหม่”

ที่จอดรถน้อย น่าจะกำลังทำอยู่

Reviewed January 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
kitiya from Thailand
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

เปิดใหม่สะอาด”

โรงแรมเปิดใหม่ สะอาดสะอ้านดีมาก

Reviewed January 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
kitiya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

ทำเลดี”

อยู่ใจกลางเมอง มีของกินเยอะอยู่ใกล้ๆโรงแรม

Reviewed January 20, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Suwadee
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Excellent”

ที่พักใหม่ สะอาด อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกในห้องครบ เตียง หมอน นุ่ม มีกลิ่นหอม สะอาด หลับสบาย ที่จอดรถมีให้แต่จะใช้เวลาในการจอดหน่อยเนื่องจากต้องเอารถลงลิฟท์ต้องให้พนักงานเป็นคนกดลิฟท์ให้ ที่จอด 4-5 คัน ถ้ารถใหญ่มากน่าจะไม่สะดวก

Reviewed June 13, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Wanalee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

สะอาด อบอุ่น สงบ”

ห้องพัก OK สะอาด สงบ ทันสมัย คุ้มค่ากับราคา นอนหลับสบาย

Reviewed June 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Panitchada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

สะอาด บริการดีมาก”

บริการดีมาก พนักงานยิ้มแย้มทุกคน ห้องดีสะอาด

Reviewed June 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
pasika from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Staycation คลูๆ”

ที่พักออกแบบสไตล์modern, Lobby บรรยากาศน่ารัก อบอุ่น, ใช้พื้นที่ทั้งหมดของโรงแรมได้ดี, สะอาด และมีที่จอดรถ (เป็นลิฟลงไปจอดรถ ชั้นใต้ดิน) ราคาดี เหมาะกับการมาพักผ่อน เปลี่ยนบรรยากาศง่ายๆ ในเมือง

Reviewed June 07, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Jedsadakorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

โรงแรมคุณภาพดี ที่พักห้อง สะอาด สะดวกสบายครับ รวมๆแล้วคุ้มค่า”

ทำเลที่ตั้งโรงแรมอยู่ในซอยแคบไปหน่อยครับ เลยทำให้ที่จอดรถใหญ่มีน้อย ติแค่เรื่องเดียวครับ ที่เหลืออย่างอื่นประทับใจหมดครับ ตั้งแต่พนักงานต้อนรับ ยันห้องพักครับ มีโอกาสเมื่อไหร่ ก็ไปพักตลอดครับ คุ้มค่าเงินที่จ่ายครับ

Reviewed June 06, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kanchana from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

ห้องพักดี ทำเลใกล้สาทร”

เป็นโรงแรมเล็กๆ เปิดไม่นานมาก อุปกรณ์ทุกอย่างในห้องดูใหม่ สะอาด ห้องไม่กว้าง แต่ก็มีทุกอย่างครบ เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ถนนสาทร

Reviewed June 04, 2019
5.2
Karina from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Above average”

地點不方便 沒有全身鏡 床品不舒服 備品不夠用 無附早餐 泳池像是泡腳的 比較小 而且就在大廳旁 隱私不夠 以這個價格來說 曼谷可以找到很多更好的

Reviewed February 08, 2019
7.6
Very good
ZHICHENG from Macau
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

一言难尽”

大堂迷你干净,泳池真是像泡汤的池子,房间一进去很不错,晚上睡觉才是噩梦,空调声音真是巨大,大到根本睡不着,询问前台,前台说所有房间都这样,呵呵

Reviewed December 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JUICHIEH
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

高CP值,舒適豪華旅館”

雖然BTS或MRT都有點距離,但是路口摩托車很方便大約30-40bath就可以到捷運站,根本也不需要講價,因為懶得為了10-20bath講價,也就因為離捷運站有點距離,所以相對很安靜,平常這附近都是商業大樓,辦公人員居多,所以美食也不少,好處是到mrt或bts都很方便,剛好是兩站中心點,服務人員非常親切,晚上大哥保全也很有安全感。

Reviewed May 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
KYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

조용한 숙소를 원할 떄”

숙소가 2018년 12월에 오픈을 해서 청소나 침구 등이 무척 깨끗하며 조용한 콘도가에 위치하고 있고 세븐일레븐이 가깝고 조금만 걸어나가서 Soi 8로 가면 식당이나 먹거리들이 포진하고 있어서 굳이 조식을 넣지 않아도 지낼 수 있는 곳 입니다. BTS 는 촌농씨역이 가장 가까우며 좀 걸어야 해서 더운 날씨에 걷기 싫어하시는 분들은 지내시기 어려울 듯 합니다.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
youngeun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

가격을 생각하고 보면”

좋았습니다 깨끗하고 방이 어둡긴 한데 다른건 다 좋았어요

Reviewed May 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
seunghun
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

매우 좋습니다. ”

새로 지은 건물이라 정말 깨끗하고 구조도 마음에 들고 이 주변에서 이가격대로 구하기 힘든 호텔이라고 생각됩니다. 직원들도 모두 친절하고 청소해주시는 분도 착하시고 저는 5일동안 아주 아주 만족하면서 지냈습니다. 다만 역까지 조금 거리가 있고 수영장이 조금 작습니다. 그래도 없는거보다는 나으니까요. 위치도 역하고만 멀다뿐이지 어디든 가기 좋은 위치입니다. 있다보면 알거에요~ 맛있는 커피와 동네식당도 있으니 이용해보세요~

Reviewed December 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
KYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

한적하고 깨끗한 숙소를 원할때”

2018년 12월에 오픈한 숙소로 깨끗하며 주변에 먹거리가 많고 세븐일레븐이 가깝습니다. 동양인보다는 서양인들 투숙객이 더 많고 조식은 간단한 토스트, 쨈, 시리얼 위주라 비추 입니다. 주변에 BTS 난 MRT 역이 있긴하나 약 15분 정도씩 걸어야 하므로 더은 날씨에 걷는 거 싫어하는 여행객에게는 적합하지 않습니다.

Reviewed March 27, 2019
8.0
Excellent
SUNHEE from South Korea
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

반얀트리에서 걸어서 한 10분?”

숙소는 깨끗하고 정말 좋았어요. 조식은 그냥 간단히 허기만 달랠정도예요. 싼 가격에 잘 묵었습니다. 새벽 도착 비행기라서 반얀트리로 옮기기 전 묵었었거든용 반얀트리까지는 걸어서 10분? 정도예욤.

Reviewed April 24, 2019