Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Gavin from Thailand
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2014
Satisfactory
Golf course & pool
Unfortunately the villa is located in the middle of nowhere... The only way you could stay here is if you have a car. We could not get any food delivered. The villa was fine, however, for the money you pay I expected far more. The furniture was rather dated!
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jostian from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Love Hate Relationship
Pool, Quietness... and errr... That's about it...
It was not easy to find. If you found it on Google Maps, it would have taken you to a totally different place... Then you realize it's actually situated WITHIN Phoenix Golf and Country Club... Totally different directions... And when you finally found it, you realize that it DOES NOT BELONG to the Country Club. It hasn't completely been developed so it still feels very inadequate. It has ZERO facilities. HOWEVER, the good thing is that they've got a very good kitchen so if you came with your family and they love cooking, the crockery was good, and your stay could still turn out good... At least that's how mine turned out to be. Either that, you could drive to night markets in Pattaya and buy your food back and eat it by the pool.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiu from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean rooms , quiet place and big house
Nice staff , big place and quiet place
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Taiwan
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in July 2013
Awful, bad experience
Big, has a private pool, quiet
I would say our stay was awful. Bathroom doesn't flush, no COLD water to take a shower, staff performance wasnt there to support. When we inform the security guard saying that our bathroom doesn't work, there's no cold water to take a shower, there is no staff to come help solve the problem. Out of the 5 bathrooms and sprinkles in the entire pool villa, only ONE works. We travel in a family group, with small children, wasting our time for waiting the bathroom to become vacant. This is a disaster.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vasin from Thailand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2013
Big house in golf course
Big living room, Kitchen, golf
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from United Kingdom
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Beautiful house in the middle of nowhere!
peace and quiet, comfortable house, kitchen and private garden with pool
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Nice atmosphere and relaxing
Good environment, spcious living room & master bedroom
Very insufficient man power to provide services to guest. The house is good but poor workmentship & material selection on renovation & decoration. The location is very relaxing and worth to long stay. But the facilities would not be good enough, i.e. no fitness centre as it's mentioned at this web site. No room service menu available so the cruisine of the restaurant was remained mystery. By the way, the room service was not not available in 24-hour as mentioned in agoda.com. I didn't try to find out all the insufficiency but I strongly suggested to review the accuracy of the information provided by agoda.com.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chatchanon from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in February 2013
big house with full facilities
peace and privacy
good to stay with friends or family for relaxing even better for honeymooner. Good for foreigner to enjoy long stay.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamjuree from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in February 2013
Private villa with pool lovely and comfortable
Very private with pool and greeneries
The Pool villa was absolutely beautiful. It was very private and cozy. It had 3 bedrooms and large living area with kitchen ready for cooking and enjoyment. THe only thing was we were asked to checked out way too early for a weekend afternoon. Their staff came right into the house and knocked on our bedroom door which was not very polite. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from China
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with smile staff and manager
Honeymoon, party with friends,
i enjoy my stay at tadarawadi pool villa at phoenix. the villa is very nice with a small swimming pool. the hotel manager and staffs are very friendly, they help us out and give us everything that we requested. the villa is quite far from the downtown of pattaya, you can call the hotel driver to take u to the city. min van for 8ppl cost u for a single trip. it's a ideal villa for a group of friends to enjoy ur holiday.
Reviewed February 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: