Excellent 8.2
Based on 1265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Nice accommodations on the edge of the old city
Location, spacious and comfortable room, pleasant patio
Spacious and comfortable room. Location a short walk to the south side of the old city. Pleasant patio at ground level for breakfast and relaxation. Screened balcony in room. Breakfast OK, but only instant coffee.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Dustin from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Won't Regret It
Atmosphere, peacefulness, Value
I would do it again.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

William from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Very, very comfortable
Location, breakfast, staff
I lovedTadkham, will go back often, unless wifi problems persist
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Philomena from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great location for Saturday Market
Large comfy rooms, good location for Resturants
Lovely hotel with good bars and Resturants within walking distance as is Saturday Market. Our room was large and comfortable. the staff were extremely rude and unfriendly not like other Thai people we have experience in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Dave from New Zealand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel
Friendly staff , quiet location, location
We enjoyed our stay at hotel,staff were very pleasant ,rooms clean, breakfast was very good to set you up for the day. Location is very good,short walking distance to markets.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Gerrit from Netherlands
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Easy
Friendly staff, good location, snacks and drinks and laundry service
We stayed for a week. It was good, staff is friendly! They help you book scooters and a car. Maybe elsewhere a little cheaper, but they deliver everything at the hotel! Easy It looks realy nice if you are having breakfast. Room was nice: everything is there, WiFi works most of the time, beds are hard but fine. Only annoying thing was de sick donkey coughing constantly!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

KAH from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Clean and walking distance to old city
Nice breakfast provided, quite surrounding and clean.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Good trip in Chiang Mai
Staff,good rooms,good location.
Good stay at a good price. Nicely located just south of Chiang Mai old town. Really easy to get to everywhere. Staff were friendly and helpful, the night guards were really friendly. Breakfast was enough to set you up for the day. Would recommend to all.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

LEE from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
really nice experience
nice staffs , quiet place
I stay more than a week in Tadkham hotel . The staffs are really helpful and nice . Everynight I came back after night market , I found that the security guard much stay in front the hotel , How nice ! My room at high floor , it has nice view and quiet . The room is clean . The hotel have two things much improve : the hot shower was not not enough at night during a temperature around 13 degree and the Wi-Fi is not stable , I can use Skype
Reviewed December 27, 2014

elton from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Awesome in every way
1. Staff 2. Very pretty 3. i liked location
I walked to night bazaar, chaing mai gate, Thai pae gate and old city every day for nine days. The property is lovely, the free breakfast very good and the entire staff so kind , from kitchen to housekeepers, to the face of Tadkham, Dow and Bo, both very sweet and kind ladies. I will absolutely stay again! Elton_USA
Reviewed December 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: