Book Now: Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort

Very good7.4
Based on 79 reviews
86% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (79)
Booking.com Reviews (418)

7.4

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Very good
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Very good
based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Very good
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.2
Exceptional
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Review score
based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 4.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 4.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Excellent
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 10.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • 日本語
  • Nederlands
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • Norsk
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe Ocean View Room
  • Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
  • Deluxe Ocean View Suite
  • Premium Deluxe Ocean View

Sort by
Showing 59 verified guest comments
  • clear all

5.3
Omar from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort”
I liked the location in front of beach and size of hotel space
Not good at all.Did a one night stay at hotel got to hotel and did check in.When I got to my room the bed was not done,no towels,flowers laying in wood cabinet,toilets not cleaned,cigarette ashes in smoke trays.Ask for another room and got a better one but not too deceiving at night checked out bed had bugs and spiders and gets better me and wife woke up to cockroaches in floor in the morning horrible experience that's why da bad rating.Oh yea and me and my wife did not sleep in the bed slept in the hard wood sofa and woke up all sore.We weren't gonna sleep with crawlers.Do not recommend this hotel at all
Reviewed November 19, 2015
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.3
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Short stay”
Friendly staff,
We only stayed two nights. It was fine but not great.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.0
Patrick from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort”
sunset
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Rob from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Decent hotel close to airport”
Restaurant, Island Show, Beach front
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Amanda from United States
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very nice place to stay in Tahiti”
pool, black sand beach, jacuzzi in room
We really enjoyed our stay here. A great place to start our honeymoon.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Gregory from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Great resort but horrible extra fees”
Pool, spa, gym.
My partner and I spent 7 nights at the resort coming from NZ. We however got shocked at the $1,800 resort fee charge per day at check out. We stayed at other resorts during our trip and expected tax as made very clear, but not a resort fee! Great place but look out for unexpected costs.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
faramarz from Germany
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
70 vacation”
Beautiful beach and view, nice swimming pool, good bar
We had a very nice stay at the radisson plaza resort. It was rather expensive. They were too many taxes and tips added to the room price daily. The food and drinks at the resturant were very expensive and no we're else close by to eat.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Michelle from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Convenient”
Location Service Rooms
It wish I had more time at the hotel and Tahiti to elaborate more
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Michael from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very expensive, not a great place but great views”
views, relaxing and entertainment
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Sebastien from France
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent room and great beach but far from life”
Room Beach Spa
Unfortunately, the hotel organises every WE activities for local people. While we were there the hotel had activities for kids sponsored by a biscuit manufacturers. The whole hotel was transformed in a theme park and therefore our honeymoon was not as quiet and peaceful as expected. There are two free shuttle buses (morning leaving 8:00 returning 12:00 and afternoon leaving 14:00 returning 17:00) to Papeete. These are great but as you can see from he timetable they do not allow to stay in town to eat. Of curse you can take a taxi but it is really expensive. The room had a private a jacuzzi and everything was great in this front. The black sand beach is breath taking.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Rain from Estonia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice beach”
pool, breakfast, personell
lovely
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
faramarz from Germany
Group
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A great resort. Loved it.”
By the beach. Great swimming pool. Good food.
Very nice and relaxing. A bit too expensive.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Bruce from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Typical of Island Style”
Able to watch cultural show as we dined
Very expensive but so is everything in Tahiti
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Ernest from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A comfortable short stay. Very pleasant.”
Staff, comfortable room and Tahitian show.
A good experience overall.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Valery from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Amazing beach”
Location, black sand beach, friendly stuff
If not the beach in front of resort the hotel is worthy 3 stars max. Very expensive price for a very poor breakfast. One of the worst restaurants in the world. Dirty tables, poor menu. No wifi at the hotel area, just at the front desk. But the beach was awesome! It doesn't make you regret of staying there.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Paul from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very nice Hotel and Island”
Rooms, Peaceful, Relaxation by Pool
The stay at the Radisson Plaza Resort was very nice and peaceful. The hotel was also very accommodating and I would recommend it.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Lovely hotel let down by poor management”
Jacuzzi, Gardens, Room
Very comfortable and nice hotel, lovely jacuzzi, good food, although a little expensive but terrible service and an arogant attitude from some staff.
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Jagadeesan from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A very good hotel for couples and honeymooners”
clean rooms easy accesss and value for money
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
James from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
excellent relaxing stay”
food, pool bar
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.7
anna from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
ok room, horible hotel”
size of the room
horrible food, very ar away from everything, small beach, highly overprized, out of date!!!
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Jean-Philippe from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Amazign hotel , staff lovely ”
pool , spa , rooms , garden
We had an amazing time at the radisson , with a great service from the joyfull and smiling staff . The hotel is splendid , the beautiful garden around the swimming pool with some gardn furniture to relax the sea view ... the waves sounds to fall asleep , a perfect little paradise .
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Tobias from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel - a bit outside the city”
nice pool with beautiful seaview
Even it was shortly before Christmas there were not many customers. Nevertheless I couldn't believe that they closed the restaurant and bar already at 9pm - we had to buy Soft-drinks from vending machines.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good sized rooms, great views of the sea”
Comfortable room, nice balcony, on the beach
The room was comfortable, air-conditioned with a nice en suite. The balcony was large with a great view of the beach. I love the pool and the facilities were good. There was entertainment on, on some evenings, which was hosted really well. Although I liked the room and hotel, if I was to return I wouldnt stay here as the area surrounding isn't particularly nice, I would stay on one of the neighbouring islands as they seemed much more beautiful and luxurius
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Comfortable room and nice facilities”
Location was in the beach, lovely room
We liked the room, and enjoyed the view of the sea and beach, however I'm not sure I'll return to thus hotel or even Tahiti, it's great for a stop over if you were visiting one of the surrounding islands. Anyway the room was comfortable, service a little slow and we don't feel that we were well informed about the hotels facilities/local area. The hotel had entertainment on, some traditional dancing and this was fantastic. The food at the restaurant was also very good however not too much variety.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel, bit outdated and needs a spruce”
Good location and free shuttle to town
The hotel was OK but you would expect more for the price...The staff were helpful but took their time sorting things out. We weren't greeted with a cool towel like the rest of the guests, not a big deal just inconsistant! Arrived a few hours early and had to pay for another night...All in all would not recommend or come here again! I would encourage people to actually pay the extra and head to Bora Bora or Moorea just across on the ferry, Use Tahiti as a place to fly into but don't stay here.
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Frida from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice spot! But little far from town”
Big pool, good food and drinks
expencive but nice. love the black sandy beach. and the big pool and the private jacuzzi. friendly and helpful staff. good with free shuttlebuss to town. big and clean room. good food and drinks. great tahitian show. little expencive. great bar and shops with nice sellings.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Christine from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great Hotel - Friendly staff”
Location - right on a beach
hotel was beautiful - amazing big pool with a great location right beside the sea with its own bay area - had a room overlooking the beach (great views) and the hotel had daily free taxi rides into town and back which were really handy. staff were always available to help and very friendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.7
ngai from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Worse hotel ever”
Nothing
This is the worse hotel we ever stay! The room is stinky, towel is yellowish, is a nightmare!!
Reviewed November 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Marc from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Service”
Close to the Airport, Great Value, Free Room Upgrade
We stayed at this Hotel on our last two days of our trip before departing back home. Great location, close enough to the Airport and town centre. Room was well presented, clean, spacious and we were upgraded to a jacuzzi room at no extra cost. Food at the hotel was good and they had great traditional Polynesian entertainment on Thursday and Friday nights. Free wi-fi in lobby and in room LAN connection available.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Marc from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great Value for Over Night Stay”
Close to Airport and Reasonably Priced.
We stayed here overnight before our flight to bora bora. Taxi from the airport was approx 4000 during the night and 3000 during the day (approx 15km and 20 mins from airport). The room was clean, spacious and we received a free upgrade. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Kim from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
A bit far from the airport”
nice staff
Was told it was close to the airport which it wasn't . It took the staff quite a while to check me in and restaurant food was just ok.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.7
Gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Overpriced, very average hotel”
good service
We stayed 1 night here overnighting before a flight to moorea the next day. we arrived quite late and were checked in very efficently by the staff. The room was quite dated and didn't have all the amenities expected at a 5 star hotel (no tooth brushes, poor room service choices) "king" bed was actually two single beds pulled together!
Reviewed July 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ricardo from Argentina
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Excelente hotel. Buena relacion calidad precio.”
Deben mejorar el piso de la piscina. Sufri un pequeño corte en el pie por un escalon.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Anibal from Chile
Couple
Premium Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satisfactorio ”
El hotel cumple con las instalaciones y servicios prometidos.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Anibal from Chile
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Incompleto”
El equipo humano está constantemente preocupado del buen servicio, sin embargo las instalaciones se notan con falta mantenimiento. Ej: ascensor no funciona, jacuzzi funciona deficientemente, wifi se cae conexión con facilidad. Un punto aparte es la ubicación, sin perjuicio de tenerlo en total conocimiento al momento de reservar.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Jazmin from Argentina
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
-”
-
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
PARKER from French Polynesia
Family with young children
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Excellent”
Le personnel très accueillant et souriant. Chambre impeccable. On bien apprécié le jacuzzi. A refaire ! à bientôt
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
patrick from France
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Très bien”
Très bien . Beaucoup d'activités et de spectacles.
Reviewed October 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Pierre from France
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Hôtel agréable mais excentré”
piscine, plage, jardin, accueil du personnel
L'hôtel est agréable. La piscine est très belle. La plage est un peu moins agréable. Le personnel est très accueillant et sympathique. Le niveau de service est par contre nettement en dessous des hôtels internationaux du même standing. Il y a un peu de laisser aller au niveau du management qui est compensé par le sourire du personnel.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Regina from Austria
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Große Hotelanlage mit öffentlichem Strand”
das Hotel befindet sich in der Stadt Arue. Wenn man im Flughafen ankommt, kostet ein Taxi ca. 3.000 Polyn.Franc bis zum Hotel. Wir haben telefonisch ein Shuttle vorbestellt, diesen gab es jedoch nicht, da das Hotel diesen Dienst nur zu (anderen) fixen Zeiten anbietet. Leider wurden wir nicht vorinformiert und haben um sonst dort 1 Stunde lang gewartet. Die Zimmer und die Hoteleinrichtungen sind sauber. Das Personal an der Reception war nicht immer sehr professionel, da teilweise von jungen Azubis bestanden hat. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende des Lafayette-Strandes. Dieser ist öffentlich, d.h. es kommen Personen von außen dort baden. In der Zeit des Aufenthaltes gab es immer recht hohe Wellen, welche das Hineingehen zum Meer erschschwert haben. Der Sand ist schwarz und fein. Es gibt einen Pool, dort finden meistens Animation oder verschiedene Kurse (zB. Wassergymnastik) statt. Daher kann man den Pool nicht uneingeschränkt nutzen. Man bekommt gratis Strandtücher von der Hotelreception, wie bei den meisten Hotels dort. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und es wird ein Buffet mit sehr großen Auswahl an Speisen angeboten. Das Essen beim eigenen Hotelrestaurant ist ebenfalls sehr gut (a la Carte). Vor Ort wird jedoch keine Halbpension verkauft, falls man das Zimmer allein über Internet gebucht hat (teurer als Halbpension). Vom Hotel wird 2x täglich ein gratis Shuttle zur Hauptstadt Papeete angeboten. Den Flughafen erreicht man mit Taxi oder Hotelshuttle (Vorbestellung notwendig) in ca. 20 Minuten. Highlight: 1x die Woche, abends wurde eine sehr schöne Tanzshow mit TänzerInnen aus den Marquesas angeboten. Wenn man ein großes Hotel sucht mit Geschäften, Restaurant, Pool, Animation, Kurse, etc. dann würde ich dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen.
Reviewed March 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Willibald from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Renovierungsbedürftig”
Vormals Radisson jetzt Pearl Beach. dringend renovierungsbedürftig... Die Lage außerhalb ist nicht schlecht, aber ca 15 Minuten mit dem Shuttle Bus bis Papeete . In der Umgebung keine Möglichkeit zum Essen, sei es Frühstück oder Abendessen. Das Bett durchgelegen. Toilette wackelt. Dusche war ok. Möblierung alt. Kühlschrank kühlt fast nicht. Aufzug ging teilweise gar nicht. Liegen am Pool seeehr alt, müssten dringend ausgetauscht werden. Die Anlage an sich ist sehr schön. Tolle Sonnenuntergänge. Sehr schöner auch gepflegter Garten. Abendliche Vorführungen von einheimischen Tanzgruppen waren sehr schön. Das macht allerdings jedes größere Hotel. Wir sind mit dem Shuttle Bus morgens nach Papeete rein gefahren und haben in der Markthalle gefrühstückt. Proviant noch mitgenommen. Shuttle Bus ist sehr zuverlässig.
Reviewed February 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Lorenz from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Super Hotel mit Katastrophen Restaurant ”
Lage, Strand , surfen
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Michael from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Kurzaufenthalt”
Lage am Strand, bester Strand in der Gegend, aber abgelegen
Lage so weit ausserhalb hat Nachteile. Essen im Restaurant sehr teuer und keine anderen Restaurants in der Gegend
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
PHILIPPE from Belgium
Couple
Ocean View Jacuzzi Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
prima afsluiter frans polynesië”
grote kamer met balkon, mooie tuin, ligging aan zee
prima onthaal, nette kamer met jacuzzi en balkon met zeezicht; minder goede ligging ( vrij ver van Papeete en de luchthaven, steeds afhankelijk van shuttledienst-naar-Papeete of dure taxi's)
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
yasomi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
ゆったり出来た”
海が近い、スタッフの対応が良い。食事がおいしい
今回3人宿泊したが部屋にトイレが2つあったりバルコニーが有ったりと、3人でも窮屈な感じがせずとてもリラックスして宿泊することが出来ました。ただスパが込んでいて出来なかったのがとても残念がってました
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
yasomi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
ゆったり出来る”
スタッフの対応が良い。広い部屋。海が近い
目の前が海で、リゾート気分満開。部屋が広く、バルコニーも付いているのでとても快適にホテルで過ごせた。 町まででるには、ちょっときょりがあるがロケーションがよいので我慢できる
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Denys from France
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
挺不错的一家酒店”
服务,晚餐,游泳漂亮
一家不错的度假型酒店。整体设计充满着当地的热带风情,服务挺好,对客人需求的响应很快。挺喜欢自助晚餐,虽然和5星级酒店的那种纯自助的晚餐有区别,但基本上都吃饱了。特别是有当地的歌舞欣赏,基本上吃方面的不足就都给冲淡了。
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Tatiana from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Живописное месторасположение”
Красивый вид на территорию и океан из окна
Место очень живописное: много разнообразной зелени вокруг, между отелем и океаном - широкая лужайка, где можно расположиться в плетёных креслах и любоваться океаном. Песок на пляже черный с желтым. Волны очень сильные, поэтому гости отеля, в основном, плавают в бассейне. Персонал очень доброжелательный, но медлительный. Цены на блюда и напитки в ресторане высокие. Качество еды среднее (то есть, всё съедобно без проблем, но можно и повкуснее). Между моим и соседним номерами была заблокированная межкомнатная дверь, слышимость через неё очень высокая (разговоры, звук телевизора, звонки телефона). Вся техника работает исправно. Адаптеры не нужны. Утюг и гладильную доску приносят по запросу. Холодильник пустой. Наполнить его, как мини-бар, можно по запросу. С утра пораньше спать мешают местные петухи - начинают орать, перекрикивая шум прибоя, который сам по себе и так сильный.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Frida from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Flott sted med god service”
Hyggelig betjening, meget god mat
Vi tilbringte 3 netter pa radisson plaza resort tahiti og fikk oppleve en betjening som var meget hyggelig og service-minded. I tyillegg til gode drinker og god mat la hotellet i vakre omgivelser med en flott svart strand nedenfor et stort og rent basseng.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: