Very good 7.9
Based on 3726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Excellent hotel
Hotel is in ideal position
Right at the end so when you walk to centre you do not miss anything.Great place great location
Reviewed January 17, 2012

johan from Norway
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location with short distance to everything
Friendly atmosphere, good service, good breakfast
Rooms are clean, but some would need refurbishmnet
Reviewed January 17, 2012

john from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in December 2011
excellent location
IWhat I liked most was the spacious room - at the price a real treat. Next was the location and not only to transport. It is also in easy walking distance to what I found to be the best shopping centers, especially for clothes, Terminal 21 and the Emporium. Also, the little outdoor cafe at the entrance serves good food in a good atmosphere from about 5 pm.
everything ran smoothly;the staff were helpful when called upon and the front desk was always adequately staffed. and,no problem with noise. my only real complaint was the, to my mind, relatively poor choice of tv stations. not much in the way of movies, sports (other than european football)or business news.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location with comfotable good sized rooms
Great location close to everthing
Good staff, well maintained clean & tidy rooms , great location and a nice resteraunt made this one of the best stays I had in thialand .. will be back again.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Cyril from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel with a great location
Location of this hotel
this hotel has a really good location in bangkok. it is next to the main subway station in bangkok (asok). you have to walk 5 minutes to get there. the breakfast is good, a lot of choice of food. i recommend this hotel, even if it's quite expensive
Reviewed January 14, 2012

pailin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
convenience connection to mrp and bts
Hotel located in centeral of bangkok, sizes of the room is value to cost of hotel.
Good and convenience, peaceful and private when enter into the hotel, while convenience to get city life outside.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Yangze from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location
Good location
Have stayed at this hotel for a couple of times and have been overall satisfied. A short walk to Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT, getting around is very convenient. Close to shopping districts and nightlife, the hotel offers relatively good value. Hotel staff are mostly friendly and courteous and rooms are spacious and pretty well equipped. Free and fast wi-fi available. F&B choices are abound. Only downsides I have faced so far is the weak pressure and temperature of the shower.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Grant from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good hotel, great location
Friendly staff
The hotel is situated in a Soy away from the main road but close to the night life of Soy Cowboy and about a 5 minute walk to the Sky train station of Asoke. The rooms are very clean, moderately sized and very good value for money. The breakfast is quite good, but not as good as I have experienced at some other hotels in Bangkok. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Kwa from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good Location and Value
Value for Money
this hotel is about as nice as the other higher end hotels in the area and costs a lot less through agoda. the breakfast and lunch buffets were good for the price and the hotel is located very close to the heart of bangkok. the rooms are comfortable and the staff was very friendly. i am definitely going to be staying here again.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

frank from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice clean inexpensive hotel in great location
Big clean rooms , hassle free
stay here many times because it is close to skytrain and have professional staff no complaints and will stay here again
Reviewed January 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: