Very good 7.9
Based on 3735 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Hean from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Good location but rooms quite old
location and breakfast is good
Excellent location for fun, night life and shopping
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
A Present Stay
Spacious room, convenient location
Overall the staff are friendly and able to communicate in English. We asked for extra pillowes and towers and they provided almost immediately. Only dislike is the bed is too hard. Breakfast was ok but with no changes, everyday the same food.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Joseph from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Excellent Hotel... clean room, friendly staff
Extra large room, air conditioned and very clean
hotel situated close to skytrain. had a comfortable stay. wifi did not work very well. otherwise, everything else was great... thank you, will be back there for sure
Reviewed January 09, 2012

jesse from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great hotel, very friendly staff
Central, great staff very clean
no problems with the hotel but i do not think you get great service from agoda
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Shawn from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice Quiet location
Rooms are nice and comfortable
Nice quiet location. Near to BTS station and shopping mall, Terminal 21,but yet not too noisy. Room is spacious and nice. Food can be found nearby so is good.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Hrvoje from Croatia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice hotel, big rooms
Great location, value hotel
All in all, it was pleasant stay, great location close to Sukhumvit, big room, free wi-fi, has every amenity which traveler is looking for.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

William from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Huge Rooms!
Huge rooms and the staff members' caring attitudes
i was impressed by the huge rooms and the comfortable bed. sure, the bed was old, but it was really comforatble. the elevators were slow, so be prepared to wait during peak times. the hotel is close to the mrt and bts. it also is near soi cowboy a not-as-much-in-your-face adult area as patpong is.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

alper from Turkey
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice lacation
Swimming pool and gym
we only stay 2 days its in nice location very close to terminal 21 shopping area but i wasnt happy they didnt let me go to room in the morning i was so tired been long travel and arrivel hotel 07.00 pm they said room isnt ready ,i wait nearly 2 hrs for room gettting ready thats absoulty realy wrong ,in reception there is old man with glasses he speak good english and very friendly just ben talk once and felt he is so friendly than girls anyway i reccomend this hotel its good but i was so tireddddd im sorry buy havent bern happy about check in time :((
Reviewed January 07, 2012

SENG from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great Hotel
Good Locatin and Friendly Staff
I stayed in the hotel for 4 nighs. The staff are friendy and provide good servises. The location is also good as it is near th BTS and MRT.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

yuli from Taiwan
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
good location to bts n mrt station !
very large space inside
seems employee inside cant speak English very well
Reviewed January 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: