Very good 7.9
Based on 3726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SEOW from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Charmiing boutique hotel in a quiet street
Well maintained rooms and good service
I enjoyed the cozy environment of the hotel and away fom the bustle of Sukhumvit.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolando from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great location but quite an old hotel
Prompt service, courteous staff and good breakfast
We arrived at very early morning in the hotel, about 3:30 am, the hotel lobby was not well lighted.We checked in but the reception told us we had to wait until 1 pm or we have to pay one day stay for the early check in.Since we're tired, we agreed to pay additional.Since my wife was with me, I was charged additional per day.In the room the first sign of aging is the stained and dull colored carpet.Nothwithstanding all these, we had an enjoyable stay .
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raphael from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Older hotel, but good service and location
big rooms, quiet
good area with many pubs, restaurants and entertainment, skytrain and mrt at asoke station
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
lovely large room .excellant location easy access
very helpful friendly staff.nice pool well presented food high quality
I have rebooked this hotel on my return .Excellant value quiet location but in the midst of all the action with easy access Good value at the hotel resturant .I recomment this hotel .
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karnsiree from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
good service mind
good position
this hotel is good for everyone. location is very convenience for every situation such as travel, seminar, shopping, study because there is bts station (asok station) and mrt station (sukhumvit station) in front the road. you can walk a few minute to station and it connects to everywhere in bangkok. if you want to drive a car to this hotel, it is not good thing. this area is very traffic jam all the time. the good suggestion is using public transport.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Helpful, clean hotel with good service
Good buffet breakfast, good location, staff helpful, clean and well maintained.
first time in bangkok, stayed as a couple for 2 nights before heading to other parts of thailand, and found this a pleasant and comfortable place to stay. rooms were spacious (we got the 'deluxe'), clean, well stocked with minibar and free water, bathroom was nice. we enjoyed the buffet breakfast although had to pay extra. staff helped us with directions when we asked. location was ok for us, close to the skytrain and subway but a bit far from temples and khao san road which we would have liked to be closer to. very close to soi cowboy though if that's your thing. all in all, a nice place and i have no complaints!
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location, good value
Location, room size, good buffet breakfast
I enjoyed my stay. Close to train, near nightlife, peasant hotel and staff.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
central location
near asoke bts
very clean well run hotel, very centrally located in bangkok, 7 min walk to the asoke bts station and similar time to the underground station, soi cowboy is 3 minutes walk away. getting a taxi if you need one is easy as the pass the hotel every few minutes. terminal 21 (new shopping centre) is located next to the asoke bts station and have everything you may need to purchase.
Reviewed May 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Keerthi from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
front ofice service is horrible
location is convenient
The hotel frot office staff is not supportive and nice at all towards the clients. They make my stay very unpleasent at the end. I invited one of my friends for the breakfast. Towards the end of the breakfast they sent me the bill and I paid the bill in cash immediately and they issued me the bill too. When I want to check out of the next day they told me I have not settled a bill. I told them I paid in cash. I had the bill and I torn off the bill and put to the waste basket at the room just before I left the room. I went back to the room and brought the torn bill pieces to show them. My commnet is the hotel is not the place to stay with the overall service and the room conditions. When the staff is not friendly means not the place to stay.
Reviewed May 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
nice rooms
good service
the rooms were very nice. one room with 3 beds was huge and clean. we arrived at almost 5am and the staff were very nice and helpful. they are very efficient to let us rest. overall it was a nice hotel to stay. i will recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed May 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: