Very good 7.0
Based on 1478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

YONG from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Much More Better Than Expected
Large room, Large bathroom & Comfortable bed
1) The hotel is much more better than expected. 2) The room is very large, clean and the bathroom also very big with bathtub somemore. 3) I booked for Garden view rooms, but the rooms we stayed are with Racecourse view. It is totally different with the comments I read before which said Garden view means no view or wall only. 4) This hotel can be better if they can provide free wifi in room and include breakfast. The wifi at their lobby (21st floor) is super weak. 5) Got bus stop just in front of hotel.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

JESUSA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Near the airport and public trasport
big rooms and clean c.r.
Nice, but no wi-fi. The room is large enough and clean room and bathroom.Accessible to airport and ferry.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

ANTHONY from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
pleasant
location and convenience
satisfactory satisfactory satisfactory satisfactory
Reviewed January 07, 2014

CHENG from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel away from the hustle
decent distance from the big casinos, spacious rooms
It was decent. Has a small scale casino But I wouldn't really consider to play there. The high rollers would probably avoid it. It's a nice 10 minutes walk to the souvenir street, and a 20 minutes walk to the major casinos, So I consider it a pretty convenient place If you are there more for leisure than gambling.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Minette from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Transient, quick.
Cost, proximity to sites, large room.
Satisfactory for transients and over-night stays. Need improvement on western buffet menu. Wifi should be available.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
fun in macau
good location, nice hotel, big room.
ery happy to stay at taipa square hotel, good location for this hotel , from airport to the hotel is only 5 min, hotel provide free bus to the terminal for those who which to go to HongKong is very easy. it take 1 hours to reach honking. nearby the hotel have a lot of good food. This hotel have a big room but too bad no WIFI not even the hotel lobby, bath room is big and very clean no comment on the bath room. Is not easy to look for a taxi to the airport , it take me more them half and hours to caught a taxi. it look good for the food at this hotel, too bad i didn't try it myself. they have a small casinos in this hotel. it also good not too many people in the casinos. i will go back and stay this hotel if they have their WIFI fix and if breakfast is included will be better. have a good experience with this hotel. overall summarize i am happy with this hotel. hotel have a comfortable bed which you could have a good rest too but the air con is not working when the time i stay . walking distance to supermarket and walk distance to some local attraction . hotel have late check out at 2pm which have help me a lot so i no needed to run for it.hope to look forward for this hotel to have a better upgrade for the further and also to have more facilities.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

koo from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Hotel is great
Room clean, Friendly staff, location good
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
luxurious room for an affordable price
very comfortable bed, nice view, hassle-free check-in/out
The bed was very comfy, the bathroom was big.. the view was also very nice.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Loh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Staying in Taipa Square is just a nightmare
Nothing to tell about this hotel
Bad environment and staff were not friendly and location was totally out of place. Will not recommended any of my friends to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

LILI from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
old-fashion hotel
clean room, good location
As a modern hotel, there is no wifi! That's really shocked.
Reviewed December 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: