Excellent 8.3
Based on 171 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great on value
good restaurants just a few steps from the hotel
We are greeted by very friendly hotel staffs throughout our stay. The executive room we are in is of a good size for couples and even with a child. Housekeeping is also very well done. An overall great experience with the value.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

KENNY from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good hotel for a tourist
clean and easy access to mrt
good hotel for a tourist. clean and easy access to mrt (subway). the only thing i found i don't like is that there was a column in the room which make the room so crampy.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Natalia from Russia
Couples
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Fantastic hotel
Good location, great room
The best hotel ever. Perfect everything. Could not imagine a better place to stay. Staff is very kiind and food is great. Good gym and sauna facilities. Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Loved it.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Chew from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Wonderful Hotel to stay
Very near to MRT. About 3 min walk.
This hotel is worth to stay. The people there are very helpful and very nice. Let me share my nice experience, before I left my hotel to Airport as my flight left about 5pm, the people arrange the taxi for me without my knowledge. When I told them to call the taxi for me, he already book the taxi for me and was now waiting for me outside. They had done a good job. They had left a deep impression for me.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Anita from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Will definitely return
Lovely staff - helpful, polite, knowledgeable and offered good suggestions; good location (tube station less than 5 mins walk away); comfortable and clean bedroom
Hotel staff were really great - from the time I arrived till I departed - as they were genuinely warm-hearted with their greetings, friendly and helpful e.g. coming up with alternative suggestions when asked for help (currency exchange, places to visit etc.)... The location of the hotel suited my purpose although some may find it less convenient for e.g. getting to the Shillin night market meant changing stations a couple of times. I would happily recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Jingbo from China
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
good service and location
very convinient to to go the interests places, in the centre of the city.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Charles from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Nice local hotel chain
Easy access by public transport and taxi
this is a local chain hotel, fairly new and clean. hotel staffs are very helpful and speak good english. free coffee and wifi in the lobby make life a little easiler. local food is available within walking distance, including japanese and italian resturants. near to business district. room are reasonable in size.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Mathieu from France
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very nice hotel
Nice spa with sauna hamman jacuzzi and japanese shower
room was big and furnitures were very new. bathroom clean, bed confortable. it looks like a new hotel, i really enjoy my stop. at the last hotel you could enjoy a nice relaxing room with sauna hamma jaccuzzi and japaneese style shower. buffet for the breakfeast was correct but not exceptionnal.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Chin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location and Tidy / Clean Room
Clean , Service is excellent and nice people
i'd been stay here since 2006 , very good service and pleasant staff . the only thing have to improve is the internet access since they changed the way recently.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

CHI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Not excellent, but good enough
Generally safe in a good neighbourhood
staff: reception service is ok, but i must praise the excellent manner and courtesy of the guy who performed as the bellboy and attendance to the waiting lounge. his service gave me much good impression of the hotel breakfast: adequate but not excellent, but i think it's satisfcatory enough. i wish they would consider to sell some simple meals / snacks service for afternoon tea or evening. room: the sofa bench is excellent, and i welcome so much the radio/cd and dvd. i appreciate their little treat of welcoming fruits and the daily newspaper wcich came timely (as many hotels's daily newspaper can arrive to you sometimes as late as 10am). to my surprise, they still use the room key instead of access card for door opening, which i would prefer the later. the top floor's gym is very simple, and the sauna is very quiet, somehow almost no one is there whole day. but it can be relaxing for your own soaking up in their sky garden. the in-room free wifi is a major plus. transportation: though it's only 2 minutes walk to the nearby mrt station, the station is in a mrt line not very convenient for travelling to other major spots on other lines, so you may need to have 2 or 3 interchanges to the major spots (which seems less conveenient). however, access to the aiport is convenient by the air shuttle by eva, as the stop is just 2 minutes from the hotel. surrounding: excellent and safe, with a few good cafes, coffee shops and bakeries.
Reviewed February 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: