Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

KUI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Location with night life
Clean, helpful staff, great location
If you like night life in Bangkok, this hotel will be great choice, near to BTS & MRT as well
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Quoc from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Worthy hotel to stay
- Friendly host; good location and clean
I stayed here for Songkran holidays. This hotel is very good but has no elevator so this is the minus (for those who stayed in high floor like me). So you guys must remember to request for first or second floor. Wish this hotel had lower price!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfy Budget Hotel
PRICE, LOCATION & MODERN
All is good.except housekeeping will tidy up ur room though not directed to do so. Good budget hotel n spacious
Reviewed April 30, 2015

gwang from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good position
very close to subway And there are very things close to hotel
clean and simple and big And price is good
Reviewed March 20, 2015

jeongwoo from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
good location.
..
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Eng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Anything good except no kettle & coffee.
Bed mattress comfortable, clean, good location.
I'm very comfortable with room facilities, I understood no breakfast provided but I hope that some coffee or tea and kettle provided in future. I will come back again with this price.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Bin from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleasant stay
Comfortable bed, nice staff, good location
This is my second night at this hotel. I enjoyed my stay here very much. With this price, it is worth recommendation.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Bin from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel
Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
I have stayed for three hotels during my travel in Bangkok. I find Talai Suites is the most satisfactory one that makes me want to stay longer. Besides its good location near boytwon, the room is clean and comfortable. Although it does not provide sufficient toiletries, it is not a big problem because there are several 7-11 shops nearby. The staff is warm-hearted and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Somsak from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for money. Close to bts
Value for money. Close to bts
Value for money. Room and linen smell from cigarettes. Not sure that dubet was clean. Bathroom is good.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

olivier from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
clean hotel very well located easy access to bts
location price cleanness
Very short stay but very good and great location
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: