Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
See all 38 photos

"Amazing hotel with a view of Marina.."

JASMIN

February 28, 2018

Single Room - Bed Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Single Room - Bed
See all 38 photos
Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Lobby
See all 38 photos
Lobby Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Lobby
See all 38 photos
Swimming pool Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
Swimming pool
See all 38 photos
See map Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
See map
Excellent
Location
8.3
See all 38 photos Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
See all 38 photos
Removed from saved list

Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

Excellent location
Have a question for Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments?
Very good
From 615 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 88% of guests
Value for money7.8
Distance to city center25 km
Location rating8.3
Nearest airportAl Maktoum International Airport (DWC)
Distance to airport22.8 km
Has restaurantYes
  • 880 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Hot tub

  • Sauna

Room choices
7.9
Very good
Room comfort & quality
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
...
  • City view
  • 135 m²/1453 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Single Room
Single Room
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Three-Bedroom Apartment
Three-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • 195 m²/2099 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Two Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite
...
  • Shower and bathtub
  • Kitchenette
Enter dates to see prices
Room Only Ro Classic Single
Room Only Ro Classic Single
...
  • Shower and bathtub
  • Kitchenette
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedrooms Premier Skyline
2 Bedrooms Premier Skyline
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Two  Bedroom Suite with Breakfast
Two Bedroom Suite with Breakfast
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Room Only Ro Premium Suite
Room Only Ro Premium Suite
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Suite
    Deluxe Suite
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments?
      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

      More about Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments

      "Good location, good facilities, spacious apartments"

      Reviewed July 12, 2017

      Ali from Kuwait

      |

      Family with young children

      An overview

      Show more

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Mediterranean cuisine
      Mediterranean cuisine
      Le Pirate Restaurant
      920 m Mediterranean
      Aquara
      1.4 km Mediterranean, Seafood
      Doner Kebap
      1.5 km Mediterranean
      Asian cuisine
      Asian cuisine
      China Grill
      260 m Asian, Chinese, Japanese
      Spice Emporium
      310 m Asian, Thai
      The Rotisserie
      330 m Asian, European, Mediterranean
      Halal food
      Halal food
      XL Dubai
      330 m Halal, International
      Avec
      360 m Halal, Lebanese, Mediterranean
      Anar
      410 m Halal, Middle Eastern, Persian

      What they offer

      "Excellent location."

      Wakas from Norway

      |

      Solo traveler
      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show more

      Some helpful facts

      Show more

      Real reviews from real guests

      Agoda Reviews (615)Booking.com Reviews (2096)
      7.8
      Cleanliness7.8
      Facilities7.6
      Location8.3
      Room comfort and quality7.9
      Service7.8
      Value for money7.8
      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      Filter guest comments by:
      Language
      English
      العربية
      Deutsch
      Svenska
      more
      Room type
      Single Room
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Search reviews
      Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
      Showing 507 verified guest comments
      12345
      7.6
      Very good
      Agnes from Philippines
      Family with young children
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Stayed 1 night in March 2018
      STAYCATION”
      Perfect for family staycation. Highly recommended.
      Reviewed July 24, 2018
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Ka-Aja from United Arab Emirates
      Family with teens
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
      Great STAY”
      I was very pleased with the location and the accommodation EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN and decent the customer service was WONDERFUL!!!! GREAT place to stay with family!!!! I would go back !! The location is walking distance from Barasita ( sp) to watch thee World Cup
      Reviewed July 13, 2018
      6.0
      Francis from United Arab Emirates
      Business traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 7 nights in January 2018
      Above average”
      WAS JUST GOOD
      Reviewed June 25, 2018
      7.6
      Very good
      Nadine from United Kingdom
      Group
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
      Do not book for 5 people”
      We took the option of booking for 5 people and paid for an extra bed. When we arrived, the bed was in the lounge/ dining room area which was completely inappropriate. We asked for this to be moved and it took hours and many attempts to sort this out. The spare bed was hard and uncomfortable and we ended up sharing the larger bed. We complained to the hotel, the manager was patronising and condescending and most unhelpful. One of the reception staff was more helpful and said that we would need to take this up with Agoda and called them for us. Unfortunately Agoda refused to refund us for the bed as they said that our booking was non refundable. This meant that we paid for a bed that was inappropriately placed and too uncomfortable to sleep on. Also they only gave enough towels etc for 4 people and every day we had to call for more. This all tainted our experience of the stay. Location is excellent though and most reception staff were lovely.
      Reviewed May 12, 2018
      8.0
      Excellent
      Nadine from United Kingdom
      Couple
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
      Great location ”
      Great location, fab size. Gym a bit tired but overall grast
      Reviewed May 12, 2018
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Jasmin from United Arab Emirates
      Family with young children
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Stayed 1 night in April 2018
      Nice location ”
      Nice location and accessible with all transportation
      Reviewed April 22, 2018
      7.2
      Very good
      Atif from Pakistan
      Family with young children
      Premier 2 Bedroom Suite
      Stayed 1 night in April 2018
      Very good”
      Stayed 12 nights in a 2 bed rm apartment easy to move around Tram is just in front of hotel.Near to Marina walk as just on walking distance good health club and swimming pole open till 11 pm most of the reception staff are helpfull except one who is always angry cleaning staff to be improved room cleanliness over very comfortable stay highly recommended Atif Mushtaq
      Reviewed April 21, 2018
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Osman from Saudi Arabia
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
      Excellent stay would come again”
      Very nice apartments location was very good other hotels in this area are almost double the price, so excellent for what you pay for. Breakfast not a great deal of options but it's ok. Staff very friendly, we had an problem with hair dryer safety issue but manager Walid helped greatly and fixed it and gave good compensation. I would come again
      Reviewed April 08, 2018
      9.6
      Exceptional
      FATEN from Jordan
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 7 nights in February 2018
      It really was an amazing stay, such a great value for what youre paying. Only one thing bothered me”
      The outdoor pool isnt heated so you cant swim in it at all, the water is freezing cold. And in our first day they made us stay at a low quality suite because we have checked in late. But the rest of our stay was really good.
      Reviewed March 26, 2018
      2.8
      Ayman from Kuwait
      Business traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
      Finance Manager”
      Trade
      Reviewed March 19, 2018
      8.0
      Excellent
      Igor from Kazakhstan
      Solo traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 13 nights in February 2018
      A little disappointed”
      Dirty floor even after cleaning. It's very noisy at night.
      Reviewed March 01, 2018
      Dear Mr. Igor, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the hotel in the Dubai Marina. We hope this helped to make the most of your stay. We regret to hear if the level of cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. Next time that you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact our housekeeping team directly to request additional cleaning services. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with these issues and resolve any dissatisfaction that you have, while you stay with us. We apologize for any inconveniences caused and we hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      9.2
      Exceptional
      JASMIN from Philippines
      Family with teens
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 7 nights in February 2018
      Amazing!”
      Amazing hotel with a view of Marina..
      Reviewed February 28, 2018
      5.2
      FADHEL from Bahrain
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
      Very good area and facilities”
      Brand new apartment and well equipped but careless cleaning. its near by Tram Dubai and Metro
      Reviewed February 14, 2018
      Dear Mr. Fadhel Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the fully-equipped, apartment-style suite and the location of the hotel in the Dubai Marina. We regret to hear if the level of cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. Next time that you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact our housekeeping team directly to request additional cleaning services. We have staff available 24/7 to assist you with these issues and resolve any dissatisfaction that you have while you stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      3.2
      Olivia from Austria
      Solo traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 1 night in February 2018
      Terrible experience”
      My room was so noisy i couldn’t sleep all night. It’s like sleeping on a highway. I requested a non smoking room but the entire floor and room smelled like cold smoke.
      Reviewed February 12, 2018
      Dear Ms. Olivia, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you experienced any noise disturbances from the street. The room category which you booked is designated to our 3rd floor only. The remainder of our hotel is multi-room, fully equipped suites on higher floors. We would encourage you to explore this option if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. We apologized if there was a smoke smell in our rooms. We encourage our guests to notify our front desk team immediately if you have any issues such as this, so that we can rectify this problem while you stay with us. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon, and if you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      2.4
      Khalid from United Kingdom
      Business traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
      Acceptable”
      Totally unprofessional staff- very noisy from bedroom. Would never ever stay there again even if it was free of charge !
      Reviewed February 11, 2018
      Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you experienced any noise disturbances from the street. The room category which you booked is designated to our 3rd floor only. The remainder of our hotel is multi-room, fully equipped suites on higher floors. We would encourage you to explore this option if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you stay with us again soon, and if you have any questions or comments before the next time you visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Responded February 14, 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      10.0
      Exceptional
      brij from India
      Group
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 8 nights in January 2018
      place to stay for”
      i liked the hospitality of the staff and the apartment is too good .
      Reviewed February 07, 2018
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Arlene from Australia
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in February 2018
      I highly recommend this place especially for family.”
      Highly recommended!
      Reviewed February 06, 2018
      8.4
      Excellent
      AMBREEN from United Kingdom
      Family with young children
      2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
      Lovely modern clean hotel”
      This is the second time we have stayed here. Hotel is clean and very comfortable. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which has own kitchen (has all the basics but could be better equipped) a washing machine, en suite plus two extra toilets! The indoor pool is nice, outdoor one I have always found to be too cold. The steam and sauna room are in the women’s changing rooms which is very quiet... any time I have used I have been the only one using these facilities. Location wise it’s a a little out the way... tube on its door step though but I have to say we cabbed it everywhere given I had a pram and 2 young children. Supermarket near by.
      Reviewed January 31, 2018
      Dear Ms. Ambreen, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you to stay at TAMANI Marina Hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
      Responded February 03, 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      5.2
      Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
      Solo traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 1 night in January 2018
      This is a 3 stars hotel. ”
      Not good choice if you want to sleep in peace. Car noises and tram as well. Also I can hear the water running through the walls. Wouldn't stay again Also they charged me 110 for being one hour late for check out!
      Reviewed January 03, 2018
      Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you were not satisfied with your room type. The single room that you stayed in is in fact our 2 star category room which is meant to be an economical option for people traveling alone and only staying for a short time. We apologize if you experienced any disturbances from street noise throughout your stay, as this room category is designated to our third floor only. The remainder of the hotel is multi-room Deluxe Hotel Apartments on higher floors of the hotel. We encourage you to explore this option for your next stay if it would create a better experience for you. For next time, please be advised that late check-outs are subject to availability of the room so that we are able to turn over the room in time for the next guest to check-in, and this is extended time is chargeable, as is standard in all hotels. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
      Show more
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      7.6
      Very good
      Mohammed from Egypt
      Solo traveler
      Single Room
      Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
      Great location and Marvelous weather”
      Dubai is a lovely place I recommend it for any person seaking for a holiday during winter
      Reviewed January 02, 2018
      Dear Mohammed, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming back to TAMANI Marina Hotel the next time that you visit Dubai. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
      Responded January 09, 2018
      Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss