Very good 7.7
Based on 423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

khalid from Bahrain
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic stay
Very good hotel nice stuff worm wellcame helpfull
Reviewed May 22, 2016

CHERYL from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great two bed apartment centrally located
We enjoyed our stay in the massive two bedroom, 4 bathroom apartment. The kitchen wasn't overly well equipped and if you are taking a baby go prepared. The indoor pool was very chlorinated and the outside pool was closed one day due to wind. Unfortunately someone smoked on our floor but you could not smell it once inside the flat. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is on a tram stop which was very useful and there is a 24hr supermarket very close by. I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Mariam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Clean, comfortable, quiet, great staff, great location!
Very happy with my stay in one of the single rooms!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Jorge from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great for families and Business
Location, room space and cleanliness
Simply great!
Reviewed March 01, 2016

somi1994 from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Loved the place
Service and staff
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Weekend Relaxation
Good Hotel for a quick weekend in Dubai
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Asim from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
All good except that no direct entrance to it
Staff
It was a pleasent stay but the entrance to hotel was a serious issue as there was no direct entrance to the hotel from the main street
Reviewed February 06, 2016

alia from Qatar
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
it us 5 stars hotel
the vALue of money. good location. clean and staff are the best
I enjoyed..every thing was just perfect. Next to station. Carefor is just 5 min walk. The lication is perfect and i like it is islamic hotel
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Sherif from Egypt
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Very good hotel perfect location capacious appartm
Location big rooms cleanliness
I enjoyed staying very much people were friendly and helpful , location just by tram station, nice view, capacious rooms fully equipped
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
room was big, worth the money, near carrefour
Reviewed January 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: