Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Robby from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good place and food but not for receptionis woman
good beach view, pool, dinning staff, place, room
awesome,specially for the dinning, the staff is so nice but not the woman receptionist, she is not welcome, but the other staff is great.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Josh from Canada
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in February 2015
Terrible
Dirty and uncomfortable
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Li-Anna from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in December 2014
Beach bungalow
Bungalows, staff, near the harbour
Rooms need updated. They were also full of insects and we were badly bitten by Mosquitos. The staff were friendly. Close to the beach however the beach was a bit dirty and did not intice us swimming. Rooms were fair for the price though.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Simon from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good stay
A few of the staff made my stay feel comfortable :)
Good lots of mossies and bugs but it adds to the adventure :) worth staying the food is acceptable they need a few more things on the menu tho :) thanks staff for my stay
Reviewed December 07, 2014

YAN from China
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
location,swimming pool,nice staff
Everything is perfect except the mosquito problem...
Reviewed November 17, 2014

dedik from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in October 2014
Tamarind Beach Bungalows
view
Good
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Belinda from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Fan Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Loved our stay ,the staff were wonderful
Location great ,room clean and comfortable staff great
Was a highlight of our 3week trip as it was in such a great location , the room looked over the water ,and was private ,extremely clean and with great provisions . I would definitely stay again if going to Lembongan Island
Reviewed September 17, 2014

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in September 2014
LOVE this place
absolute beachfront, lovely rooms, wonderful staff
got a great deal through Agoda. I keep extending my stay so who knows when I"ll leave. Internet is patchy, and not in rooms - so that was tough for me - but not enough to make me leave :-) Had two meals that were very average so we eat elsewhere at amazing places, but the included breakfast is fine, and for lodging i love this place. Location rocks too - very peaceful, quiet, yet 10 minutes walk to mushroom bay and 20 minutes to the main drag.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

douglas from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Away from the busy village
Close to fantastic beach. Accomodation very good staff very friendly
Enjoyed six days here. Tamarind beach is not good for swimming but great private beach just behind resort. Staff very friendly and accomodation is very spacious but a few maintainence Items need attention. Wi fi is not very reliable but ok next door. Scooter required to tour small islands.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Loic from Singapore
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location but under staffed
View - staff - location
We were 5 persons and booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Tamarind has a great location as it is literally in the middle of the main attractions in Nusa Lembongan. The rooms were slightly clean, with a big space and a nice view (for ocean view). This is a quiet place where it is good to chill out and rest. The resort is understaffed as the receptionist is also the bartender, the server and the tour organizer. However, the two receptionists were always present to help us organize a good journey around Nusa Lembongan. Disappointed by the rooms according the price as there was no hot shower and the AC was not working well. Once again, the receptionist did his best for the problem to be fixed in less than 30 mins. The facilities are old and not well maintained.
Reviewed August 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: