Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Alice from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Old Hotel
Room size, Breakfast , Cleaniness
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Phua from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Near shopping amenities
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Frances from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Airport Hotels
The room we had was very spacious, service was excellent, beautiful French style hotel built in the 70s
It was lovely and quiet, which is unusual for a hotel near a very busy road, and had extensive gardens and grounds. We would return and recommend it to others.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

laura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great stay!
Staff, room and location near to airport
Great stay. Only here for a night but helpful staff. Room was lovely.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

nichakarn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
hotel is located in good location
location
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Marc from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very hard to dmile and say good morning
Speed of check in, close to airport, raxi setvice
Bad smelling pillows and sheets, staff is not saying anything friendly
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Rami from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Worst Stay In HCMC
Location is near the airport.
I booked the hotel for my self and a colleague, unfortunately my colleague had an emergency and had to leave so his room was not used. I requested if i could upgrade my room (since i booked two and will only be using one), The reception was extremely rude, unfriendly and refused to help or even discuss the option. I've been in other hotels and similar situations happen and the receptionists are pleased to assist and discuss and sometimes they say yes and others say no. The room was falling apart, i was almost electrocuted trying to find the side lamps switch. Air con was not working properly extremely high noise, dripping water and does not cool properly. And to top this up i had the buffet breakfast which was very limited and absolutely undrinkable coffee and i ended having food poisoning from something i ate there. The only reason why someone would stay there is the nearness to the airport.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Chris from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Well equipped rooms with plenty of space
Location, room size, room comfort
A large hotel with three buildings - finding the right one can be a challenge at first after a long international flight! The room we occupied was very large and well equipped (even had an exercise bike in the walk-in robe!) with all that you would expect of a good 4 star hotel. The staff could be a little friendlier and more accommodating. Overall, a good experience and what we have come to expect from an international style hotel in Vietnam.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Matthew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
A short trip stay would be okie
Food, Clean, Confortable
I personally feel that the stay was good. But at night is a bit too quite, feel creepy. The building is located at the corner, because this is a 3 star so don't expect much from it.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

PREEYA from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Airport hotel in Tam Son Nhat area.
Nearby the airport, big room, clean
First arrival and first time for staying in this hotel and maybe my last time as well. Terrible service from front dest staff at 5 stars building. Impolite and no service at all. I booked the room at 3 stars building but I went to wrong building just for asking but receive a very bad reaction from front desk. I will not recommend anyone to book this hotel due to this.
Reviewed May 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: