Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ALEXANDER from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A lovely bungalow
Spent just one night there after a flight from Myanmar and before the further travel within Thailand. The bungalow was great: roomy and clean. The staff was friendly and attentive - they organised a smooth transfer from the Phuket airport; we had no problems at all. There were small local shops just in 10 min walk from the hotel. We did not go to the beach so I cannot say anything about that.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Yalan from China
Family with young children
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
very good
airport transportation, room cleaning, acception
very good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Li from Taiwan
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Close to Airport
Free airport transfer is included. No breakfast is provided. Hotel layout is lovely with greenery decoration. Room is wide for two. No restaurant nearby but one convenient store nearby walking distance by 10mins. We rented motorbike from hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

LAI from Hong Kong
Group
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good Loaction
Good if you will arrive Phuket by a mid night flight
Reviewed February 04, 2016

isobel from United Kingdom
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Struck gold!!!
Friendly and helpful staff, stress free pick up from airport and taxi service, clean and tidy rooms
This was perfect for what we needed as we were going on to Islands the day after our flight arrived. We were picked up straight away even though our flight arrived at 2 in the morning, the next day they took us to the boat. On our way back we were picked up straight away from the boat. Such helpful staff, absolutely recommend!!!!!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Calvin from Canada
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Stay at Tanamas
The staff. Separate bungalows. Very close to the airport
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Patricia from Germany
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Enjoy privacy, friendly staff and a clean roon
Staff, clean, comfort
You won't regret it if you are looking for a nice place to stay close to the airport and away from the action
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Heidy from Canada
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Perfect airport location!
Excellent service, location & cleanliness
Late flight arrival (1am) so we booked here due to location. It was our first night in Thailand from Canada so we didn't know what to expect, it was perfect! One of the hotel employees picked us up as soon we landed (complimentary ride) showed us our room, and drove us into Phuket town the next morning (500 bht). Hotel was very clean, quiet and relaxing, staff were lovely, great English, convenience store 5 minute walk. We will stay again for our early morning departure flight!
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Sarah from United States
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nice stay!
cleanliness, free shuttle, helpful staff
super stay at Tanamas House! We traveled as a large family and our hosts were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were spacious with excellent cleanliness and amenities. It is perfect for a night or two, especially for transit travelers. Highly recommended!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Sophie from New Zealand
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great service and all
Flexibility of staff, size of room, and comfort and cleanliness
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: