Excellent 8.5
Based on 827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

wallace from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Junior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very small room, but have spa and nice toilet
small, tidy and clean
the breakfast is not nice and has limited choice. the room is small but the bathroom is big. The room has nice toilet with tv in the spa.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Rebecca from Singapore
Couple
Premium King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location
great locations-subway within 5mins walk/ hotel staffs are veru friendly/ rooms are clean
Great.. I was impressed with the lcd screen at the bathtub that entertains is even at shower or jacuzzi. However the tv doesny seems to be able to switched off properly. It gets automatically turned on in the middle of the nighy when we were sleeping, thta kinda scares us alittle.. how ever the location was great.. within 5mins walk to the subway.. the staffs was very polite, but the breakfast was not that fantastic for the price we paid.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

MingLei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice location
Nice decoration, location n price
Near Taipei metro and department store. Traveler can get food easily in this area.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ke from Singapore
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
High Tech Hotel in Strategic Location
In-Toilet TV and Jacuzzi Bathtub, Strategic Location, Clean & Comfortable Room
This hotel is just steps away from ZhongShan MRT Extit D. You can find nice restaurants and shopping all around the area.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Khoo from Singapore
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Wonderful
Centrally located
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Puy from Malaysia
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Amazing new and modern room
Location design comfort
We stayed 3 nights here at the Tango Nanshi. The room may hv been a little small but the design was very nice! Modern n chic,very comfortable bed. Full amenities offered in room:plush bath robes,great coffee/tea making facilities,Evan bottled water everyday. Toilet was spacious,great jacuzzi n shower stall. We were very happy with our stay here,highly recommend!
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Kim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very good location
location, interior, bathroom
good!!cozy!! it took about 3min. from the station.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Y from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very good
central location; nice perks in the room; high tech room
I had a very good stay here: the location (2 minutes from the MTR) is excellent; the room is very comfortable, clean, and modern. My only complaints were that the room was too dark, there was an extra charge to upgrade to a room with a bathtub, and the breakfast buffet was too crowded one morning, so i had to wait for a seat.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Susana from Hong Kong
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Standard hotel service
Conveniently located above metro; nice in-room facilities; staff are helpful with my questions/requests
I enjoyed the stay at Tango Hotel Taipei Nanshi. As I did not put too much expectation to the Junior King room that I had booked, I was very happy with the space and surprised by the shower and jacuzzi co-exist in the toilet. The only drawback I experienced was on Sunday morning, breakfast was not refilled or tables were not cleared soon enough for guests.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Hok from Macau
Couple
Junior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great Location Love staff and great breakfast
Great Location Love staff and great breakfast
Great Location Love staff and great breakfast, nice for bussiness
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: