Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 940 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Marion from United States
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great location
good value,... excellent location
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Lauren from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay, great value for money.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely and clean for a great price. We extended our stay here, however they tried to charge more than agoda price despite us showing them the price, so we had to just book through agoda again. Our shower head was at about waist height which was annoying, but overall the good by far outweighed the bad! Would stay here again!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Susan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good budget option near Tapae Gate
It's a budget hotel so don't be surprised by the slightly smelly drains or signs of age. This hotel has something more important to us and that is friendly, helpful staff. If you don't ask for breakfast to be included in your room rate you pay 100 baht for the buffet breakfast. This gives you flexibility to eat in the many cafes around the hotel. Very near Tapae and the night market. This is our second stay and l would come back.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Hans from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great value for money
Close to nightmarket and nightlife of Loi Kroh. Good, clean room, cheaper than in comparable hotels.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Kean from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
walking distance to old town and other attraction. the room condition can be improve. but overall is clean and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great place for the price
For the price, this place was pretty great. It was just a short walk to tapae gate. Breakfast was okay and staff was always friendly. As someone traveling alone, I felt this was a nice balance price-wise between staying at a hostel (not my thing) and staying at a more upscale place. The only downside is that tuk tuks are not waiting on this street like they are in Loh Kroi, but they pass by fairly quickly nearby.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Mikael from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Quiet and nice
The hotel is located in a quiet area but not far from everything. Soft bed.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
a solid choice
Stayed here many a time and now we're in the low season it's even better value. Good location. Clean rooms although it's an older hotel. This time breakfast wasn't included but I didn't have time anyway and Chiang Mai is not short of places to eat! Anyway,I'm sure I'll be back.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great time
I enjoyed my stay very much would recommend this hotel to everyone...
Reviewed June 02, 2016

David from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Don"t expect too much for this hotel as location i
Sultable for group tour to stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: