Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Teck from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
located in the heart of town
helpful staffs,
located at the downtown, lots of delicious local food at walking distance.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Easy to find food stalls everywhere
The hotel is centrally located,the room is large and the bathroom has very strong shower.
We stayed for 1 night for our transit from Koh Samui to Suratthani airport.The hotel location is within 5~10 minutes walk to night market and the Tapi water front and about 15~20 minutes walk to city pillar shrine.There are many different foods on sale at night market and we have a good time enjoying the many different food and they are cheap.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location, convenient for travelling in town
city center, convenient, clean
Long established hotel,quite old, city center, convenient for travelling in town, service is OK,simple and clean
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Camilla from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value
Cheap. Massive room and good bathroom
Had a room for three people. 2 proper beds and then one pop up camp bed. Camp be was very uncomfortable considering we had had to pay almost another 50% of the room price for it. Everything else good, very big room, good aircon, lifts, big reception (with free wifi available) convenient for night market.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denis from Russia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
One night before flight
Located near Lomprayan bus station, couple of small food shops, fast check-out
Located 5 minutes walk from Lomprayan City bus stop. Deluxe rooms are really large. Thin walls. Noise from street, so you have strong feeling that you are direst in traffic jam. Good only for overnight transit stop!
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean comfortable room
Clean, good location and comfortable
Was only passing through, but I would have liked to explore the areamore. Would be happy to stay here again
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thye from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Short transit stay.
Price, centrally located, surroundings.
For the price we pay, we are pretty satisfied with the service we get at this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanadet from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location and good price
location price very cheap
Good location This hotel is good for stay 1 night to stopover to koh samui. Old hotel but clean
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanadet from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location and good price
location price very cheap
Good location price very cheap. This hotel is good for stay 1 night to koh samui Near market
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
Internet at the reception,good location, friendly staff
Comfortable, the room is clean, I would like to stay again
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: