Very good 7.9
Based on 3495 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3495 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SAMUEL from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in October 2013
Perfectly suited for a stay in commercial district
Perfectly functional for a stay near to commercial district, this hotel have a no joiner policy.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Alfred from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Location, location & location
Clean, spacious room and still location
Pleasant stay, felt safe and clean good environment.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Da from Laos
Families with older children
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Stay
Centrally located, convenience, nice room and decor.
Great Experience, central location, near to places for shopping and foods.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Wain from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2013
Asked for early check-in and had only 1 hr. sleep.
The reception is very friendly and helpful, and location is convenient to take public transport.
The reception is very friendly and helpful, and location is convenient to take public transport. However, the smell in room is strong and feel uncomfortable, otherwise the Tawana Bangkok Hotel would be better value.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Francois from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Stay - Free Upgrade
Clean, Large room and good service
We checked in at 2AM on a Saturday morning. We were upgraded from the standard to delux room. Since I didn't know the hotel I initially only booked 1 night on agoda, but we decided to stay another. I booked another standard room, knowing we would have to move rooms since we were upgraded. After checkout and re-checking we got upgraded again and went back to the same room. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The bathroom is clean and the water pressure is great. It might be a bit far for walking to main attractions, but a tuk-tuk can get you there for 40 BHT. There are good choice of restaurants around the hotel too. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Nen from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel
large room, clean room, close to night life
hotel was good, large room, clean room but for some reason they didn't clean our room but left a note for us to call them, WHAT????? and WHY?????? we came back to the room at 10pm, should we call them to clean a room or shower and rest? dilemma
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Ivor from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in October 2013
Only stayed 1 night, it was a good choice of hotel
easy check in / check out, friendly staff, very good room
Upgraded to Deluxe on arrival was a pleasant surprise, staff very friendly and the room was lovely. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Mathieu from Canada
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Past it's prime, far from Bts
Public bathrooms?
Allright but not a very convenient location. It's also a bit old and dirty, but hey, it's not that bad.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

nikolaos from Greece
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel close to night life of Silom
The hotel is very close to the night life, close to business centers and shopping malls of Silom
Very good stay at the hotel It was very clean The staff very friendly. .......................
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Yih from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Another perspective of Bangkok.
Friendly staff, Easy Access and Clean.
For the money paid, its worth it :) This would be another top choice hotel for me on my next visit.
Reviewed October 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: