Very good 7.7
Based on 455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

chin from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
best and free
clean,nature,friendly.
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great for a quick overnight stay
Cheap, not far from city centre, staff were polite
Ubud guest house was a great place for a quick overnight stop before moving on to different accomodation. There was no Wifi, Hot water, fridge, tv or any other mod-cons.. Just a basic room with a bed and bathroom. Staff were extremelly attentive though, and asking for towels and such was no problem.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Valerie from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable stay
Quite comfortable, price ok, friendly staff
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Parissa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great,just what I was after in a place to stay!
Staff were friendly, the room was clean, guest house was central in Ubud
Great experience, nice to be at a homestay where you get a feel for Balinese life, rooms were clean and staff were helpful (such as when my transport didn't arrive they called the company for me to help!)
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hong from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Worth for money
Centrally located, warm host (home stay), got driver to bring us to airport
Comfortable, although the main place is full, they need to transfer us to his relative homestay nearby. The receptionist was very friendly
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Tom from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Fantastic, a lovely family, will come back 100%
Family, Rooms, Cheap excursions
This is the most fascinating place I have stayed in Indo, the home stay is a dream! Amazingly well kept with fresh Tea and Coffee on your doorstep every morning. Rooms are lovely and too the family of staff. This place is a dream come true to anyone who wants a real Balinese home stay! So close to all the attractions too. I LOVE TEBA HOUSE! Thanks guys!
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Becci from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Amazing Guest House
Great guest house, really friendly staff, lovely gardens and breakfast, good location
I thought Teba Guest House was really nice. Good location (although if you want to see the whole of Ubud and other parts of Bali I would recommend getting a moped). Really nice family, sense of community whilst being there. Friendly staff, lovely location and very clean. Not budget price (can get it for much cheaper) but also can get it for much more there- roughly in the middle. I made the mistake of booking online and companies take loads of the money though!!
Reviewed July 27, 2013

kim from South Africa
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The staff make the experience
Typically Balinese, Incredible service, Very accommodating
All four people in our party had a super time at Teba House and will happily return because of the staff that make us feel that nothing was too big for them to do for us. They were so friendly and thoughtful.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

aude from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
not well organized at all
calm location, close to perama stop, close to monkey forest
Booked and payed for my room on agoda but the standard rooms were full... got in another room for the night (by the way, airco is no use here as it's not hot at night, the window doesn't have glass... just a hole if ylu know what i mean...)
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Faye from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Accommodating staff specially ketut and wayan.
Affordable price, good location, accommodating staff
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: