Very good 7.7
Based on 456 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Phei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great!
Nice garden, helpful staff, quiet environment and friendly owner
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Charles from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
my 2nd review on this place.
good breakfast, nice garden view and centrally located. It's fine
It's ok. Just centrally located behind the main street. Had a bike to move around so it's ok.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Charles from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
Simple, centrally located, cheap and good breakfas
good breakfast, nice garden view and centrally located
It was pleasant enough. Stayed there few days earlier and just another extra day after visiting a friend at a another location.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Ivy from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Bali style home-like budget hotel
nice garden,good staff and yummy breakfast
deluxe room with air-conditional is newly built and large-sized. Comparing to those fan-rooms, there's more room for your luggage, but it's better to have more decoration inside to mke it more Balinese.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Teba House Ubud Guest House
friendly staff and good environment
It was hard to rest or relax when staying in this guest house.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

agnes from France
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
average good cheap hotel
the location, the price, the typical beautifull decoration
the hotel is cheap but in a very typical decoration of bali. Otheerwise nothing special to say about it.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Shan from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice garden, friendly staff
breakfast, garden, little balcony
Near Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary, but around 15 minutes by walk to the center / palace of Ubud. Nice breakfast (banana pancake with coconut stuffing), clean, beautiful garden with flowers, fish and a very small pond. Some construction work for a new building is going on, so could be a little noisy for some days.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Thu from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
central, stayed for a few days
helpful staff, walking distance to everything n good internet
Yummy breakfast, amazing helpful owners and central location to ubud shopping n restaurants
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Thu from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great stay a Teba, amazing helpful staff
central location, helpful owner
Close to yoga barn, radiantly alive yoga and shops n restaurants.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Highly recommended w/ friendly staffs& good bfast
staffs are very friendly, value-for-money, simple but filling breakfast , spacious rooms
I wish we stayed longer but we made reservations to stay in Kuta after 2 nights in Teba. Wayan and team are super friendly and they even helped me plan a birthday surprise for my bestfriend. They bought birthday card, cake& flowers for my best friend (she was so happy since the cake was delicious!). If you plan to stay in Ubud, choose Teba Guesthouse,highly-recommended!
Reviewed April 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: